help desk software
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Thank you

I've been very happy with the two guitars that I've purchased from you - Hofner bass and Rickenbacker 325C64 - now I need to complete the set. I need a Custom 360/12C63 - do you have that - couldn't find one on the website? Nick Phillips Port St John, Florida

Average Rating:

Nick Phillips Port St John, Florida 15:43:08 10-05-2016
Thank you

Received the bass guitar for my daughters 21st birthday in October . The service has been second to none , with regular up dates on the making and posting the guitar . The custom guitar is a piece of art itself , beautifully made . Can't wait to give it to her on her birthday , safely hidden until then. this company is very highly recommended. Kerrie Dixon. Folkestone, Kent, United Kingdom

 

Average Rating:

Kerrie Dixon Folkestone, Kent, UK 19:41:41 09-08-2016
Thank you

Hello, got my harp guitar. Looks good and excited to play it. Mark Dykstra, LONGVIEW, WA 98632

Average Rating:

Mark Dykstra LONGVIEW, WA 11:05:24 08-24-2016
I love it!

Hi, First, I've had my Symbol guitar for a few weeks now, and I love it! I do have a question. I'm debating on ordering the Cloud Guitar, but wanted to know if you have EMG pick ups?
Thanks,
Ronnie

Average Rating:

Ronn Wyatt Gaffney, South Carolina 13:11:52 08-22-2016
Prince Gold Love Symbol Guitar

This was my first purchase from this company. I will admit I was nervous about going through with it. However the prompt responses I received lessened that and I placed my order on June 11, 2016. The company was very consistent on their updates. Me being anxious and excited I would contact them as well. When the item was shipped out on July 25, 2016 the excitement grew, but so did the nerves. i did not understand how long customs or the delivery would take. I was told multiple time to not worry. But then on Tuesday August 16, 2016 the package arrived at my work. I didn't like it....I LOVED IT. It far surpassed my expectations. I will be buying from them again! For future buyers:be patient,it is well worth it! Oh,how does it sound? Listen for yourself: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lU5JSKjcPnc Thank you again!

Average Rating:

Scott Lawrence Minneapolis, MN 13:52:02 08-17-2016
Amazing company!

Absolutely love this company they make anything you want customize anything and do a fantastic job at building instruments. Great prices and great quality! I have purchased 3 bass guitars from here and will continue to buy more as the years go by. 100% believe in this company you will not find a better custom guitar shop anywhere else. These guys have it all endless custom options to suit your needs!! Thank you so much!!

Average Rating:

Joshua Miller Arlington 19:50:47 08-15-2016
Lonnie Wright

Greetings, I received the guitar it is very nice thank you. However, I did not receive the whammy bar or hex wrenches...
Could you send me these please ?
Thank you.

Peace and success,
Lonnie Wright

Average Rating:

Lonnie Wright Florida, USA 09:52:33 07-13-2016
Thank you

Hi, Thank you for the link. That is the case I want. I have placed separate orders for the guitar and case. Please ship them together in the same package. Looking forward to the arrival of guitar and case. I bought a Hofner Union Jack bass from you last year and am very happy with it! Peter LoMenzo, Oakland California

 

Average Rating:

Peter LoMenzo​ Oakland California​ 15:58:39 07-03-2016
Custom Left handed white 4003 bass

You guys always do a great job love your guitars thank you! Joshua Miller, Arlington, Texas, United States

Average Rating:

Joshua Miller Arlington, Texas USA 02:16:49 06-27-2016
Very good job

hello , i receive the bass , very good job and very good sound   thank you very much for this transaction !!
congratulations... Ludovic Pellicer, Pyrénées Orientales, France

Average Rating:

Ludovic Pellicer Pyrénées Orientales, France 10:22:01 05-31-2016
Back to Top