help desk software
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Thank you

Hi just received my custom acoustic guitar from you very very pleased with the product very well made absolutely fantastic finish excellent action and superb to play fantastic tone I’m a very pleased customer thank you so much :+1::guitar: Joseph Shields, Liverpool Merseyside United Kingdom Jwshields1@icloud.com

 

Average Rating:

Joseph Shields Merseyside United Kingdom 15:51:51 02-24-2018
Thank you

Hi, I just wanted to let you know my guitar arrives safely. I'm very happy with it. It came out exactly as I hoped for. Plays nice too. Best regards, Azing Vondeling from Katy Texas Email: ajv_houston@yahoo.com

 

Average Rating:

Azing Vondeling Katy Texas 01:31:25 02-21-2018
Thank you

Thank You so much for being easy to deal with and for being prompt with my refund. I will definitely tell friends about your craftsmanship and ease of dealing with. THANK YOU Kelly MacKinnon Hanover, Massachusetts https://www.facebook.com/kelly.mackinnon.58

Average Rating:

Kelly MacKinnon Hanover, Massachusetts 00:03:02 02-05-2018
Thank you

Thank you for the quick response on the repair issue. Very happy with The Flying V2 as well as The Gretsch Bo Diddly Billy Bo you made for me as well. Yes please get back to me with The Rickenbacker 325 info & lets get this ordered & crafted. George Morrison Canton Georgia guitarmaster1969@hotmail.com

 

Average Rating:

George Morrison Canton, Georgia 12:45:39 02-01-2018
Outstanding

The quality and attention to detail is amazing. The team does an excellent job at making a spectacular guitar that you won't want to put down. I was somewhat skeptical about what the quality of the guitar would look like before I received it, but when I opened the box, I was so happy I placed the order. The guitar and the work is tremendous. To anybody that is on the fence or hesitant about placing an order: DO IT! You won't regret it.

Average Rating:

Oscar Oregon, USA 12:35:44 12-27-2017
Thank you

You are so awesome ! I am flabbergasted as a first time buyer, of your royal treatment of me !! I will be singing your praises to all my musician friends !! God Bless you all, sincerely Sean Wright Milford, Delaware USA

Average Rating:

Sean Wright Milford, Delaware 10:59:22 12-24-2017
Thank you

Thank you. I stand corrected. You folks rock. 
Gorgeous instrument. 
Now I just need a single pickup Explorer. 
Hmu. 
Thank you. 
I stand corrected and am ecstatic. First rate work. 

Dan Pritchett
5229 Tennington Park
Dallas, Texas 75287
214.502.2349

 

 

Average Rating:

Dan Pritchett Dallas, Texas 23:18:00 11-06-2017
Thank you

My Elvis J200 has arrived and l am so totally impressed! The appearance and build quality are superb. Your company has totally delivered on every front- customer service, communications , build quality. , speed and price . You do EXACTLY what you promise.l must admit l was synical at first, but during the process you have been totally professional and frankly exceeded my best expectations . Well done to your team, highly recommended , beautiful guitars !!! Thanks , Peter Peter.dymock@largeandgibson.co.uk

Average Rating:

Peter Dymock Hampshire, United Kingdom 21:18:02 10-31-2017
4005 Bass

Once again, you're team really came through for me! I can't say enough good things about this bass. It has always been my dream to own a bass like this, and you and your staff have made that dream come true! She plays and sounds as good as I ever could have hoped. I plan to be playing some gigs in the Gulf Coast area of the United States in the coming weeks, and my bass will be with me for every one. I look forward to sending you a video of her in action! Please put a big 5 stars under this message for me, and I look forward many more amazing guitars to come! Your friend, James McCown Riverside, California jamesmccown57@gmail.com

Average Rating:

James McCown Riverside, CA 02:26:38 10-12-2017
Thank you

Thank you so much! I really do love the bass, and you and your team really out did yourselves on its construction. I look forward to submitting another 5 star review later today. Please advise me if there's anything else I need to do.

Sincerely,
James McCown, Riverside California jamesmccown57@gmail.com

Average Rating:

James McCown RIVERSIDE, California 20:59:11 10-11-2017
Back to Top