help desk software
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

This the bomb!

I recently purchased the Custom Shop black & white Telebration Cabronita from you. I just had to tell you how very impressed I was with the presentation of the guitar. When I opened the case and saw how pretty she looked, draped beneath your logoed polishing cloth, accompanied by your personal case candy I was touched. The first thought to cross my mind? Good old fashioned american service! Where can you find that anymore? This Cabronita is the bomb! Sincerely, Frank

Average Rating:

Frank New Jersey 12:29:23 12-27-2013
Awesome!

Guitar arrived today :) friend signed for it and checked it out and said it was perfect!!! Thanks sooooo much for everything! I'll call you prob Thursday and prob. order that humidifier stuff for the guitar. You have been fantastic and I'll be sure to recommend you to my musician friends!!! You made one guitar player very very happy this christmas :) Melissa

Average Rating:

Melissa NC, USA 10:32:40 12-25-2013
Well done

I am pleased with the guitar I ordered from you and received in good condition this week. Thank you, Thomas D., USA

Average Rating:

Thomas USA 10:45:13 12-10-2013
Cheers!

Hello!! I have just received my double neck guitar and it is in top condition! I've set it up and it plays beautifully! Thank you for the support surrounding the purchasing of this product and the product itself!! I would definitely buy from you again in the future :) Thanks!!

Average Rating:

Oliver United Kingdom 06:40:38 10-12-2013
THANK YOU!

One happy customer with this Custom Shop DG335 ! ! Wow blown away! awesome guitar! many thanks!!!!!! Will buy again thats for sure if your producing quality of this standard ! Obv i will replace odds & ends in pick ups pots etc but just wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU ! Guitar Factory for sending me a quality guitar 10 days from china to UK!

Average Rating:

Chris United Kingdom 01:38:30 09-18-2013
Happy Customer

I'm just writing to say I've finally received my guitar, It's even better than it looked in the photos and sounds fantastic, Well worth the wait! I'll defiantly be recommending the site to other musicians and I can see myself using it in the future. And thank's for all your help during the delivery process.

Average Rating:

Liam United Kingdom 10:36:40 09-02-2013
Thank you TTGC

I was extremely skeptical about buying this guitar. I decided to take the chance anyway and see how it turned out. As soon as I saw the guitar, all of my worries disappeared. It plays like a dream and sounds terrific. The guitar is cosmetically beautiful and surprisingly accurate to the original '56 Paul. I couldn't be happier. I WILL be buying another axe soon.

Average Rating:

Jwilson USA 12:48:57 07-01-2013
Thank you

Received guitar. Everything seems to be in working order. Trem arm does not fit floyd rose, not a big deal. Once i set it up to my liking it should be a fun guitar. Thank you

Average Rating:

Mark P. USA 10:51:47 02-25-2013
A+++++

Top Guitars is an A+ hall of fame caliber company. I'm a repeat buyer as I've bought guitars, namely Custom Shop Inspired Rickenbacker Guitar and have been very happy. This time it was the Custom Shop DG335. This guitar not only looks great but it plays great and sounds great. The humbuckers are the real thing. I'm like a kid in a candy store right now from not only this guitar but from the other ones I've bought from this company.

Average Rating:

William USA 12:01:59 02-19-2013
Very pleased

Very please with my Bass I ordered with you. Just one little problem, The bass is Left handed but was strung Right handed, so will require setting up. Not a problem for me, but just thought you should know for future left handed orders. I shall still be recommending your company, Received my order very quickly.

Average Rating:

Robert Threapleton United Kingdom 11:59:48 12-25-2012
Back to Top