help desk software
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Thank you

I wanted guitar. Cheers for good work.Ko Bumsoo. Kyonggi-do, South Korea

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-authorized-ming-pickups-ken-lawrence-explorer-mahogany-body-guitar.html

Average Rating:

Ko Bumsoo Kyonggi-do, South Korea 20:56:14 04-17-2015
Thank you

Your the best!

Een gastvrije groet,

Dim Damen Jr.

 

Restaurant De Vier Balken

Brinkstraat 3

3455 SK HAARZUILENS

030-6771268

www.devierbalken.nl

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YI30yi6pu40&feature=youtu.be

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-black-label-society-lp-guitar-emg-pickups-gotoh-tuners.html

Average Rating:

Dim Damen Jr. Netherlands 05:53:14 04-15-2015
Thank you

Good evening! Received my purple fireglo Rickenbacker 4003 bass today and it looks fabulous. Thank you for all the hard work you put into it.

Peace,
CW

---------------------------------------------------------------------

CW Smith Computer Services
Windows and Macintosh
Apple Certified Macintosh Technician

Phone: (515) 577-1716
cwsmith7@gmail.com

2620 East 9th Street
Des Moines IA 50316
Shop hours: MWF 8am-5pm
By appointment Tue & Thur

"Guitar, bass, percussion, Macintosh"
www.cwsmith.fm
facebook.com/cwsmith2620
reverbnation.com/cwsmith2620
twitter.com/cwsmith7

New CD "A Function of Time" available now!
store.cwsmith.fm

---------------------------------------------------------------------

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-made-purple-jetglo-4003-bass.html

Average Rating:

CW Smith IA, USA 23:55:07 04-10-2015
Thank You

I Received my Malcom young 1 lefty in great condition!...initial Playing feels great! SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!........KILLER JOB!!!!!!.....VERY IMPRESSED!!!!......The White Falcon will Be Next....DID I SAY I WAS VERY IMPRESSED!!....WOW!!!.......World Class!!!!!!.......One More Thing....Would It Be Alright For Me To Spread The Word That Your Company Exclusively Handles All My Future Custom Builds?....I Realize It's not An Endorsement...Thank You Greg wagner (Rythm Guitar-Dirty Deeds USA)

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-gretsch-g6131myf-malcolm-young-i-guitar-model.html

Average Rating:

Greg Wagner Ohio, USA 10:59:16 04-02-2015
Thank you

Hi I did receive my ESP snakebyte thank you, Hamlet Moosakhanian, Burbank California USA

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-snakebyte-esp-black-guitar-hard-case.html

Average Rating:

Hamlet Moosakhanian Burbank, CA 00:21:08 02-18-2015
Thank you and have a nice day

Hello
This morning I went to the customs office for guitar and I must say that it is a wonderful tool to perform and sound. Thank you for your work. Miroslav Volf

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-martin-d45-natural-acoustic-guitar-with-and-without-fishman-pickups.html

Average Rating:

Miroslav Volf Prague, Czech Republic 15:15:38 02-17-2015
Thank you

Dear Top Guitars

Thank you I have received guitar today as below.
I am very pleased with guitar
 
Regards
 
Duncan MacLeod
 
http://thetopguitars.com/custom-martin-d45-electric-acoustic-guitar-fishman-pickups.html
 
Average Rating:

Duncan MacLeod Scottish Borders, UK 21:58:56 02-16-2015
Thanks

The amber honey color came out great on the last guitar ordered...Thanks

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-quilted-maple-top-languedoc-electric-guitar-fhole-deadwood.html

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-tiger-maple-top-languedoc-electric-guitar-fhole-deadwood.html

Average Rating:

Raymond Press San Diego, CA 13:31:25 02-16-2015
Thanks

Hi there, we recently received delivery of the esp snakebyte guitar. We are really pleased with the guitar and service received. We decided not to order the hard case for the guitar at the time but sadly our local shop is unable to guarantee when they will be able to get hold of one. So we were wondering if it is possible to order just the case from yourselves and how much would it cost? Many thanks

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-esp-james-hetfield-snakebyte-white-electric-guitar.html

Average Rating:

Samantha C. Berkshire, United Kingdom 12:53:47 02-16-2015
Order #490

order #490 came in. a really beautiful guitar. Excellent quality!

http://thetopguitars.com/eddie-van-halen-wolfgang-black-electric-guitar.html

Average Rating:

E C Fulcher Jr MD, USA 03:18:33 01-27-2015
Back to Top