Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Thank you very much

HI, I've already bought two guitars from you and very satisfied. I'm now looking for a warrior shape duitar in left handed. Would you be able to provide it to me ? and what would be the price? LAURENT PULCE, SAINT-MAURICE Paris / Ill de France laurent.pulce@veolia.com

Average Rating:

LAURENT PULCE SAINT-MAURICE Paris / Ill de France 04:53:35 06-25-2019
Thank you very much

The guitar is beautiful. After adding a Boss Bass Comp and Microtubes X 7 pedals the sound and volume are awesome. Thanks for your help and time! Troy Goldberg, Vail Colorado USA

USPS/EMS tracking number: EV783405610CN - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV783405610CN

 

Average Rating:

Troy Goldberg Vail, Colorado USA 09:44:52 06-21-2019
Thank you very much

First of all I love this guitar. beautifully crafted, plays easier than any guitar I've ever owned and I've been playing for 50 years. Meanwhile I'm telling all of my fellow musicians about your company. Again, thanks for the great guitar nd great service. James Danzer, North Mankato Minnesota USA

USPS/EMS tracking number: EV784221833CN - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV784221833CN

Average Rating:

James Danzer North Mankato Minnesota USA 17:19:26 06-20-2019
Thank you very much

My bass came everything sounds good it looks good thank you for your service to me. Karli Riggs, Mccomb, Mississippi USA

USPS/EMS tracking number: EV784217533CN - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV784217533CN

Average Rating:

Karli Riggs Mccomb, Mississippi USA 04:37:36 06-07-2019
Thank you very much

My guitar just got here. I LOVE it !!. I was told that you were going to give an upgrade on with my purchase. Is it coming in a separate package ? You were the folks that told me about it right after my purchase. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Thanks All. I'm stoked !
William Bacon, Loganville Georgia USA

USPS tracking number: EV784499471CN - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV784499471CN

 

Average Rating:

William Bacon III Loganville Georgia USA 23:29:50 06-04-2019
Thank you very much

Hello, I just want to let you know that i have received the guitar today. Kind regards Marcel from Damme, Niedersachsen Germany

EMS Tracking Number: EV786474866CN - https://t.17track.net/en#nums=EV786474866CN

 

Average Rating:

Marcel Bussmann Damme, Niedersachsen Germany 03:53:42 06-04-2019
Thank you very much

I just wanted to confirm that I took delivery of the guitar today and everything looks wonderful. I will write a more thorough review for your use in the next few days. 

Best Regards,
Nicholas Granum from Tucson, Arizona USA

USPS Tracking Number: EV790128982CN - tracking link: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV790128982CN

Average Rating:

Nicholas Granum Tucson, Arizona USA 05:37:29 05-14-2019
Thank you very much

Hi, I am beyond satisfied with the guitar you guys made for me! I’ve been trying to write a very positive testimonial but I’m not having luck getting it to go through. I submit it with everything needed and when I click “next” the page simply refreshes. I’d hate to not leave a good review. Can you help me? Sean Loizou from Toledo, Ohio USA

USPS tracking number: EV789344644CN - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV789344644CN

Average Rating:

Sean Loizou Toledo, Ohio USA 22:17:02 05-12-2019
Thank you very much

Good Morning, Just letting you know my new guitar and case arrived yesterday. The appearance and build turned out better than I thought.  You did a really nice job.

The bass portion of the neck is set up just fine and works and sounds great.  For the 12 string section, I need to take to my luthier for action adjustment and intonation adjustment.  This is not a problem for me and I expected it.  It's difficult to set up a 12 string. I will send you some photos and YouTube videos as soon as I can.

Please mark me down as a very satisfied customer and I will very likely purchase from you again in the future.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

John from Indianapolis, Indiana USA

USPS tracking number: EV789343754CN - tracking link: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV789343754CN

Average Rating:

John Wright Indianapolis, Indiana USA 22:07:16 05-12-2019
Thank you very much

Just received my Martin-D45 I could not ask for the workmanship to be any better.I tuned up the guitar and it sounds great.I can not believe the quality.
Thanks for awesome experience
Martin Cochran
5/6/2019

USPS Tracking Number: EV790124668CN - link: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV790124668CN

Average Rating:

Martin Cochran CONCORD, North Carolina 18:03:09 05-06-2019
Back to Top