Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Thank you very much

I am the proud creator and owner of this particular guitar. I love it! Todd Marushin -  Coon Rapids, Minnesota United States

Product link: http://bit.ly/39WS5w2

Average Rating:

Todd Marushin Coon Rapids, Minnesota USA 04:58:58 04-09-2020
Thank you very much

Not sure how you guys do it my friends...the guitar i purchased from ya plays 10 times better than my 1900.00 dollars fender...im so impressed and thank you so much... I will definitely buy all guitars from you now on - Ray Walters, Allen park, Michigan USA.

USPS tracking information - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV760543476CN

Average Rating:

Ray Walters Allen Park, Michigan USA 00:33:16 01-28-2020
Thank you very much

Could you please keep me up to date on all your special discount prices and any new offers. I have just purchased two left handed electric guitars from you and would love to buy a few more. As you would already know, I love both of the guitars. So please keep me updated on any new specials. I just like to add that it has been fantastic dealing with your company's helpful and obliging staff. I will be continuing to shop with you and have already given my strongest recommendations to all of my friends and associates. Thanking you again, Kenn McCarthy

P.S: I am looking for a left handed light transparent blue 6string model 360/380. Thanking you, Kenneth Mccarthy - Glenmore Park, New South Wales Australia

AusPost, tracking links: 

https://auspost.com.au/mypost/track/#/details/EV760485291CN

https://auspost.com.au/mypost/track/#/details/EV761660479CN

Average Rating:

Kenneth Mccarthy Glenmore Park, New South Wales Australia 02:35:10 01-15-2020
Thank you very much

Thank you for the update on 3305... order 3202 - Custom Languedoc w / Bigsby - arrived yesterday. Appreciate the great care in the packaging and am glad to say the guitar sustained no physical damage in transport. Haven't had the chance to plug it in yet, but will do so in the next couple of days. It's a really beautiful instrument.

Looking forward to receiving the PRS Prism 12 upon completion, which according to your estimated timetable allowing for completing construction and quality control inspection by China Customs, should be early February.

All the BEST.

Daniel Sullivan

USPS tracking link: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV759417895CN

Average Rating:

Daniel Sullivan Gibbstown, N.J. U.S.A. 23:46:51 01-13-2020
Thank You

Hi - just received the guitar (order #3220). It is excellent, exceeded my expectations. Very happy with the instrument.

Just wanted to say again how much I love my guitar. It looks/feels/plays amazing! I have a video here:

Facebook Video Review: https://www.facebook.com/eric.glass/videos/10220170046937960/

Eric Glass, Henrico Virginia 23229 United States eric.glass@gmail.com

USPS Tracking Link: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV764049345CN

Average Rating:

Eric Glass Henrico Virginia 23229 USA 02:05:23 12-05-2019
Thank you very much

Got my Maroon Mark Hoppus Bass Today!! Super Spectacular!! I've never seen such a shaper looking and sounding bass!! Much love guys Thank You!!! Very Appreciated.

My Guitar and Bass setup is all done for now! Heres a photo of the guitars!! Thanks guys!! 

Scott Van Den Vryhoef, gunpowder909@yahoo.com - Big Bear Lake, California USA

USPS tracking number: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV765758125CN

 
Average Rating:

Scott Van Den Vryhoef Big Bear Lake, California USA 02:29:25 11-16-2019
Thank you very much

Got my sea foam green delonge strat..
Very Spectacular!!! Wow!! Very Sharp!
As far as my pink hoppus bass.. I looked over the pics again and again.. And yes. I wasn't too sure at first cause the bass looked different than the pictures I sent but still looks very good..I'll take it.. Thanks again for your help and support.. I'm looking forward to getting the rest of my guitars here soon. Thanks again. It too looks great. Scott Van Den Vryhoef, Big Bear Lake, California USA

United States Postal Service tracking link: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV766018638CN

Average Rating:

Scott Van Den Vryhoef Big Bear Lake, California USA 07:14:30 11-09-2019
Thank You

Hi Aaron. I received the guitar strap today. Wow! Very very nice.Thank you so much, I really appreciate it. - Denny LeMaster Cedar Rapids, Iowa USA

USPS tracking number: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=LW759212049CN

Average Rating:

Denny LeMaster Cedar Rapids, Iowa USA 02:01:59 10-27-2019
Thank You

Andy, Aaron, etc. :

Just wanted to let you know I received my free gift of the leather guitar strap today. Thank you. It's a high quality, comfortable strap which I look forward to using with my custom shop Languedoc guitar when it arrives. I'm already getting plenty of use out of my PRS Custom 24 Prism finish and my custom BB King 355 12 string natural finish models you built for me earlier this year.

I plan to purchase more guitars in the future and am recommending TTGCC to my guitar-playing friends.  My thanks again for the free strap. All the BEST to You and all the design, electronics and craftspeople who help to produce your wonderful instruments.

Sincerely,

Daniel Sullivan
Gibbstown, N.J. U.S.A.

USPS tracking number: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=LW759212066CN

Average Rating:

Daniel Sullivan Gibbstown, N.J. U.S.A. 02:23:35 10-26-2019
Thank you very much

Hi: After receiving my Tops bass, I am ready to buy another!! That said, if I fill in the custom box on my order, can I:
-Get a White or Black Bone Nut?
-Have the hole/route drilled for the Bridge Ground Wire?
-Have the Output drilled for a Stereo Input(2 holes)?
Just curious,
Thanks again for your time,
Sincerely,
Chris LaSalle, Somerset, Massachusetts 02726 USA

lasalles@msn.com

USPS tracking link: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV768946476CN

 

Average Rating:

Christian LaSalle Somerset, Massachusetts 02726 USA 22:40:26 10-13-2019
Back to Top