Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Scott Schwartz

Thank u Andy!  I received the tuners and nut replacements and they worked fantastic. Some of the tuners were not spinning when turning the button and some where stripped so I couldn't get the old ones to tighten up so I appreciate the new set... not being able to play for a few weeks really reminded me how much I love to play and love my guitar... thank you again. Grateful. Scott Schwartz, ALGONQUIN, Illinois USA

USPS Tracking Information: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=LY724521209CN

Average Rating:

Scott Schwartz ALGONQUIN, Illinois USA 08:08:34 10-14-2018
Guitar order #2437
I got my double neck guitar this morning. This is the happiest I have ever been after receiving a guitar I bought. By the way I own more than a dozen guitars.
Thank you very much. Please thank everyone who was involved in THE MAKING of my guitar. I’m going to make hit songs using this guitar. Thank you a million times. Hubert Temba, Minneapolis Minnesota USA
 
 
Average Rating:

Hubert Temba Minneapolis Minnesota USA 16:40:35 10-13-2018
Thank you very much

Thank you so very much for everything you and the company has done for me!! The guitar is beautiful and I will take care of it!! It is a pleasure working with everyone! I will write and make a video for YouTube and give top guitars a good review!!! Thanks again for everything. Eric Lederhos, Wilmington California USA

USPS Tracking Information: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV826492508CN

Average Rating:

Eric Lederhos Wilmington California USA 21:55:50 10-10-2018
Thank you very much

Andy, Just got my guitar last week and, after intonating and lowering the strings, played it’s first gig tonight! Love it. Thank you 
Randy Swanson Aptos, California USA 

USPS Tracking Information: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV827946528CN

Average Rating:

Randy Swanson Aptos, California USA 07:30:38 10-07-2018
Thank you very much

Hey guys, I just wanted to tell you. So far, the guitar you made me has been awesome. I plan to purchase another in the future. But, the guitar you guys made is a pretty damn nice piece. It has flaws. Nothing worth even talking about. No one cares. Lol. The paint is amazing. It tunes up and stays. Plays pretty nice. I really like it. Just wanted you to know. I’ve played 2 shows, and numerous rehearsals with it. Works perfectly fine. 
Sincerely,
Todd Marushin, Coon Rapids, Minnesota USA
toddmarushin@gmail.com

 

Average Rating:

Todd Marushin Coon Rapids, Minnesota USA 23:25:56 09-26-2018
Thank you very much

Thank you for my Custom PRS , I am more then satisfied , I was surprised one day I came home , and there was a box with my whammy bar , and the correct wrenches, I want purchase from anyone else again , customer service is 5star , top , your order comes to quick ,  after my tour , I am getting my Parker Fly Mojo , Custom Les Paul , Jaguar and after that a Custom L5 my design , Thanks you guys are the best Michael Barr, Plantation Florida USA

Average Rating:

Michael Barr Plantation Florida USA 05:19:33 09-23-2018
Thank you very much

My new case just arrived - on Wednesday - and I am very pleased with your work - everything fits perfectly - with a great savings over the same product from elsewhere...

Thank you for your fine workmanship 

Donnie - Rockford, Minnesota USA

USPS/EMS Tracking Number: EV830668299CN

Average Rating:

Don Edson Rockford, Minnesota USA 20:10:26 09-22-2018
Thank you very much

Hi Andy, Guitar arrived today. Everything is fine. Thank you very much. Reinhard Maier. Bischbrunn, Bayern Germany.

EMS Tracking number: EA905992086CN

Average Rating:

Reinhard Maier Bischbrunn, Bayern Germany 22:15:14 08-31-2018
Thank you very much

Hello, I received the guitar and it is BEAUTIFUL!!!, I thank all who contributed to it’s beauty! Jeff Olson. Sheboygan, Wisconsin USA

USPS Tracking number: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV836723872CN

Average Rating:

Jeff Olson Sheboygan, Wisconsin USA 22:04:19 08-31-2018
Thank you

I am very satisfied with the PRS , Whammy bar , wasn't in the box , plus none of the Allen wrenches want work , I am going to continue business with you , no buzz on the kneck , tone and and play. Michael Barr, Plantation Florida USA - USPS Tracking number: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV834850459CN

Average Rating:

Michael Barr Plantation Florida USA 02:11:24 08-31-2018