Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Thank you very much

I am still overall pleased with this experience; particularly the way your team kept me informed during the whole process.  It was very professional!  Being a left-handed player, it is often difficult and/or cost prohibitive to get exactly what I am looking for.  I will keep Top Guitars in mind in the future! 

James Knapke, Erlanger Kentucky USA howardroark@fuse.net

https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV810902372CN

 

Average Rating:

James Knapke Erlanger Kentucky USA 10:51:28 12-18-2018
Thank you

I recieved my guitar today. I am very pleased with the quality. I need my luthier to set it up to ensure the over all is good, but very happy with the build! 

Andy Sellers, Ooltewah Tennessee 37363-8349 USA

USPS Tracking information: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV823640689CN

Average Rating:

Andy Sellers Ooltewah Tennessee USA 00:00:41 10-29-2018
Harp Gtr

I bought a basic K tone Harp Guitar,sold to buy a customized one in order at The Top Guitar CO.SEE Barbara Salisbury 192vids@ YouTube.com My 1983 Hendrix has over 450 views.Thank You K tone of Japan and Thank You The Top Guitar Company.Chris Young

Average Rating:

Chris Young 12:12:28 10-23-2018
Thank you very much

Hey Andy, finally the package is in my hands. Thank you again for all your help. Your guitars are superb. Thank you, David Carroll LAKE WORTH Florida 33463 USA

USPS ( UNITED STATES POSTAL SERVICE ) Tracking Information:

EV826490855CN - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV826490855CN
EV834775894CN - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV834775894CN
EV830795465CN - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV830795465CN
EV826491958CN - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV826491958CN
EV837672925CN - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV837672925CN
EV833954917CN - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV833954917CN
EV835707480CN - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV835707480CN

 

Average Rating:

David Carroll LAKE WORTH Florida USA 08:47:02 10-21-2018
Scott Schwartz

Thank u Andy!  I received the tuners and nut replacements and they worked fantastic. Some of the tuners were not spinning when turning the button and some where stripped so I couldn't get the old ones to tighten up so I appreciate the new set... not being able to play for a few weeks really reminded me how much I love to play and love my guitar... thank you again. Grateful. Scott Schwartz, ALGONQUIN, Illinois USA

USPS Tracking Information: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=LY724521209CN

Average Rating:

Scott Schwartz ALGONQUIN, Illinois USA 08:08:34 10-14-2018
Guitar order #2437
I got my double neck guitar this morning. This is the happiest I have ever been after receiving a guitar I bought. By the way I own more than a dozen guitars.
Thank you very much. Please thank everyone who was involved in THE MAKING of my guitar. I’m going to make hit songs using this guitar. Thank you a million times. Hubert Temba, Minneapolis Minnesota USA
 
 
Average Rating:

Hubert Temba Minneapolis Minnesota USA 16:40:35 10-13-2018
Thank you very much

Thank you so very much for everything you and the company has done for me!! The guitar is beautiful and I will take care of it!! It is a pleasure working with everyone! I will write and make a video for YouTube and give top guitars a good review!!! Thanks again for everything. Eric Lederhos, Wilmington California USA

USPS Tracking Information: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV826492508CN

Average Rating:

Eric Lederhos Wilmington California USA 21:55:50 10-10-2018
Thank you very much

Andy, Just got my guitar last week and, after intonating and lowering the strings, played it’s first gig tonight! Love it. Thank you 
Randy Swanson Aptos, California USA 

USPS Tracking Information: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV827946528CN

Average Rating:

Randy Swanson Aptos, California USA 07:30:38 10-07-2018
Thank you very much

Hey guys, I just wanted to tell you. So far, the guitar you made me has been awesome. I plan to purchase another in the future. But, the guitar you guys made is a pretty damn nice piece. It has flaws. Nothing worth even talking about. No one cares. Lol. The paint is amazing. It tunes up and stays. Plays pretty nice. I really like it. Just wanted you to know. I’ve played 2 shows, and numerous rehearsals with it. Works perfectly fine. 
Sincerely,
Todd Marushin, Coon Rapids, Minnesota USA
toddmarushin@gmail.com

 

Average Rating:

Todd Marushin Coon Rapids, Minnesota USA 23:25:56 09-26-2018
Thank you very much

Thank you for my Custom PRS , I am more then satisfied , I was surprised one day I came home , and there was a box with my whammy bar , and the correct wrenches, I want purchase from anyone else again , customer service is 5star , top , your order comes to quick ,  after my tour , I am getting my Parker Fly Mojo , Custom Les Paul , Jaguar and after that a Custom L5 my design , Thanks you guys are the best Michael Barr, Plantation Florida USA

Average Rating:

Michael Barr Plantation Florida USA 05:19:33 09-23-2018
Back to Top