help desk software
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Thank you very much

I received my guitar yesterday. REALLY impressed with the way it looks and sounds. I have to get the neck adjusted or have some of the frets looked at. I have some fret buzz around 1, 2 & 3. The frets look like they might have lifted a little so I might be able to tap them back in gently. Also the nut screws and neck screws came a little loose in transit but I tightened them down and all is well there. I do some guitar setups on my own but I have a pro guy in my back pocket as well. I'm sure I'll have this issue fixed in no time. I totally understand what happened while in transit and do not hold any ill feelings towards the quality of the guitar for sure. It's beautiful!

Facebook page: 

https://www.facebook.com/Meanstreakbandokc/

https://www.facebook.com/Tink-McGathy-Musician-at-large-250794461638293/?fref=ts

 

Average Rating:

Tink McGathy Oklahoma, USA 15:00:56 04-11-2017
Harp Guitar

I've been looking at getting a harp guitar, but at an almost $3000 minimum, it was definitely out of my price range. I found this guitar for under $1000, and I'll be honest I was not expecting much of a guitar at that price. I was hoping at the very least it would play OK for what it is. This guitar blew my expectations out of the water. It plays great and has an amazing sound, short of a little fret buzz which is pretty easily fixed. If you're having second thoughts about the playability, just bite the bullet and get it. I have a Taylor acoustic, so I have at least a little idea of what a great acoustic should play/sound like. You aren't going to find another anywhere close to this price, and it really is the best way to get into playing harp guitar without selling any organs. It did take awhile to get here (about 20 days or so), but that's US customs for you. Well worth the wait, and definitely worth the money!

Average Rating:

Garrett Escnaba 09:04:51 04-10-2017
Thank you

It arrived! Love it so far! Thanks! Casey Price, Marion, Virginia United States

Average Rating:

Casey Price Marion, Virginia 09:13:28 03-22-2017
Thanks

I received my guitar this weekend, It's heavy sound and very beautiful. Thank you very much! Jang, Seoul South Korea

Average Rating:

Jang Seoul, South Korea 20:42:33 03-19-2017
Thank you

I am just blown away!  You have really impressed me.  Just to let you know I Posted a video in my guitar group and 5 different people ask where I got it.  I sent them the info.  I will send you a link to my youtube video of my excellent review of this guitar.  I will tell you this your customer service is the best I gave ever encountered.  That is the real selling point.  Th e email updates on the build and the lightning like response to any emails sent back.  Thank you again and i will be ordering more from you.  You have an amazing selection. . Thank you again. Kelly Hays 

Average Rating:

Kelly Hays Oklahoma, USA 20:30:46 03-03-2017
Thank you

Hello, my name is Sean Peronard and I recently purchased a guitar from your company. First off let me say that I am very pleased with the look and feel of the instrument. Dunellen, New Jersey.

Average Rating:

Sean Peronard Dunellen, New Jersey 01:43:36 02-03-2017
Thank you

I just wrote to you about the shipment of the Bootsy Bass guitar you just built for me. I looked at the pictures in a subsequent email, and SHE IS BEAUTIFUL!!!
Twelve to fifteen days seems like an eternity, but once I have her strapped on, I'm sure it will be well worth the wait!
Thank you all so much for your expertise, knowledge, and ability to create this wonderful instrument "just for me!"
At this point in time, I have another guitar in mind that I will commission you to make for me. I'm just getting the funds together now, but you will be hearing from me in the not so distant future.
Again, my most humble thanks!
Sincerely,
Joseph (Jody) Sherman.

Beau Gator
beau.gator@aol.com

Joseph Sherman
Knoxville, Tennessee 37923

Average Rating:

Joseph Sherman Knoxville, Tennessee 07:21:09 01-22-2017
Thank you

I received my harp guitar and tuner today. Thanks! Looks amazing. I thought there would be some tuning instructions as well as care instructions included. Are there pdf files you could send me? John Weiler Claremont, California

Average Rating:

John Weiler Claremont, California 01:07:57 01-14-2017
Thank you

Dear Christopher, Thank you for the photo’s, it looks really beautiful. Thanks in advance
 
Kind Regards,
 
Philippe Mairlot, Bruxelles, Belgium

Average Rating:

Philippe Mairlot Bruxelles, Belgium 07:32:00 01-13-2017
Thank you

I really appreciate your prompt response and willingness to help me with the set up.  That is what will bring me back to you guys for my next guitar endeavor and solidify my recommendation to others.

Thank you,

Greg

Average Rating:

Greg Myette Centerville, Massachusetts 01:37:15 01-12-2017
Back to Top