Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Thank you very much

Hello Andy!

Video Review: 

https://dai.ly/x7fxmg4

How can I thank you enough for the excellent assistance you gave to me in the purchase of my new Rickenbacker 12!  This is the very first guitar that I have ever had that I was able to play right out of the box.  I am so happy with it.  I know I told you this in the last email, but now that I have had it for a while and have used it at a gig I could not be more pleased with it.   The look, the feel and the sound is just perfect!   All of my musician friends are very impressed with it, even the ones that have authentic Rics!  The size of the neck makes this one so much easier to play, I am impresssed.  I have been speaking so highly of you, your company and your service that two of my friends are ordering guitars from you already.  

I have enclosed one picture of me and one of me with my Beatle Band "Anthology" using the Ric.  One very short Video.  If you want anymore just ask.  I will be using this weekend with my Eric Clapton Band.  I have been changing my set list for more songs that have 12 string songs so I can use the Ric.  

This Guitar is a WINNER!

My deepest sincere Thanks,

Ed Willey

and Carol Unger (the wife)

USPS Shipment: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV775852125CN

Average Rating:

Ed Willey DELRAY BEACH, Florida USA 14:02:13 08-13-2019
Thank you very much

My guitar arrived today. It's very beautiful!! Very happy with purchase ???????? Scott Van Den Vryhoef, Big Bear Lake California USA

USPS tracking number: EV774976260CN - USPS tracking link: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV774976260CN

 

Average Rating:

Scott Van Den Vryhoef Big Bear Lake California USA 10:52:33 08-07-2019
Thank you very much

Dear Andy My Friend, I went directly to the post office and for some strange reason which no one knows the guitar was there!!!  I now have it in my possesion and I absolutely love it!  Thank you Andy it is PERFECT and just what I wanted!  There is not one thing wrong with it.  I tuned it up and played it immediately and it sounds great!  I am more than happy! Thank you again for all the help that you have given me over the past few months.  You are a true professional at your job.  I commend you. Ed Willey and Carol Unger (the wife that writes all the emails). DELRAY BEACH, Florida USA

USPS tracking number: EV775852125CN - tracking link: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV775852125CN

Average Rating:

Ed Willey DELRAY BEACH, Florida USA 23:42:12 08-02-2019
Thank you very much

Thank you the guitar was delivered today & she’s AWESOME!!!!!! Tell everyone thanks for me!!!!!! Darryl Parks, Squaw Valley California

USPS tracking number: EV777386324CN - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV777386324CN

Average Rating:

Darryl Parks Squaw Valley California 14:04:07 07-23-2019
Thank you very much

I would like to say about a year or so ago, I ordered a Custom Rick 4003 Bass from Top Guitars. I found it to be a very good quality Bass, that has held up to practice's & gig's without a scratch & without any problems. Top Guitars was in contact with me during the entire process. The delivery was within 10 days WOW. I think a lot of the people who leave bad reviews, most sound as if they are passing judgement on a product that they don't even own..Hear say at best. MDW. Darlene Wilt Adamstown, Maryland USA Email address: mdwilt21710@yahoo.com

Average Rating:

Darlene Wilt Adamstown, Maryland USA 10:17:34 06-28-2019
Thank you very much

HI, I've already bought two guitars from you and very satisfied. I'm now looking for a warrior shape duitar in left handed. Would you be able to provide it to me ? and what would be the price? LAURENT PULCE, SAINT-MAURICE Paris / Ill de France laurent.pulce@veolia.com

Average Rating:

LAURENT PULCE SAINT-MAURICE Paris / Ill de France 04:53:35 06-25-2019
Thank you very much

The guitar is beautiful. After adding a Boss Bass Comp and Microtubes X 7 pedals the sound and volume are awesome. Thanks for your help and time! Troy Goldberg, Vail Colorado USA troy@troyskishop.com

USPS/EMS tracking number: EV783405610CN - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV783405610CN

 

Average Rating:

Troy Goldberg Vail, Colorado USA 09:44:52 06-21-2019
Thank you very much

First of all I love this guitar. beautifully crafted, plays easier than any guitar I've ever owned and I've been playing for 50 years. Meanwhile I'm telling all of my fellow musicians about your company. Again, thanks for the great guitar nd great service. James Danzer, North Mankato Minnesota USA

USPS/EMS tracking number: EV784221833CN - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV784221833CN

Average Rating:

James Danzer North Mankato Minnesota USA 17:19:26 06-20-2019
Thank you very much

My bass came everything sounds good it looks good thank you for your service to me. Karli Riggs, Mccomb, Mississippi USA

USPS/EMS tracking number: EV784217533CN - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV784217533CN

Average Rating:

Karli Riggs Mccomb, Mississippi USA 04:37:36 06-07-2019
Thank you very much

My guitar just got here. I LOVE it !!. I was told that you were going to give an upgrade on with my purchase. Is it coming in a separate package ? You were the folks that told me about it right after my purchase. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Thanks All. I'm stoked !
William Bacon, Loganville Georgia USA

USPS tracking number: EV784499471CN - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV784499471CN

 

Average Rating:

William Bacon III Loganville Georgia USA 23:29:50 06-04-2019
Back to Top