Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Thank You

Hi - just received the guitar (order #3220). It is excellent, exceeded my expectations. Very happy with the instrument.

Eric Glass, Henrico Virginia 23229 United States eric.glass@gmail.com

USPS Tracking Link: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV764049345CN

Average Rating:

Eric Glass Henrico Virginia 23229 USA 02:05:23 12-05-2019
Thank you very much

Got my Maroon Mark Hoppus Bass Today!! Super Spectacular!! I've never seen such a shaper looking and sounding bass!! Much love guys Thank You!!! Very Appreciated.

My Guitar and Bass setup is all done for now! Heres a photo of the guitars!! Thanks guys!! 

Scott Van Den Vryhoef, gunpowder909@yahoo.com - Big Bear Lake, California USA

USPS tracking number: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV765758125CN

 
Average Rating:

Scott Van Den Vryhoef Big Bear Lake, California USA 02:29:25 11-16-2019
Thank you very much

Got my sea foam green delonge strat..
Very Spectacular!!! Wow!! Very Sharp!
As far as my pink hoppus bass.. I looked over the pics again and again.. And yes. I wasn't too sure at first cause the bass looked different than the pictures I sent but still looks very good..I'll take it.. Thanks again for your help and support.. I'm looking forward to getting the rest of my guitars here soon. Thanks again. It too looks great. Scott Van Den Vryhoef, Big Bear Lake, California USA

United States Postal Service tracking link: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV766018638CN

Average Rating:

Scott Van Den Vryhoef Big Bear Lake, California USA 07:14:30 11-09-2019
Thank You

Hi Aaron. I received the guitar strap today. Wow! Very very nice.Thank you so much, I really appreciate it. - Denny LeMaster Cedar Rapids, Iowa USA

USPS tracking number: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=LW759212049CN

Average Rating:

Denny LeMaster Cedar Rapids, Iowa USA 02:01:59 10-27-2019
Thank You

Andy, Aaron, etc. :

Just wanted to let you know I received my free gift of the leather guitar strap today. Thank you. It's a high quality, comfortable strap which I look forward to using with my custom shop Languedoc guitar when it arrives. I'm already getting plenty of use out of my PRS Custom 24 Prism finish and my custom BB King 355 12 string natural finish models you built for me earlier this year.

I plan to purchase more guitars in the future and am recommending TTGCC to my guitar-playing friends.  My thanks again for the free strap. All the BEST to You and all the design, electronics and craftspeople who help to produce your wonderful instruments.

Sincerely,

Daniel Sullivan
Gibbstown, N.J. U.S.A.

USPS tracking number: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=LW759212066CN

Average Rating:

Daniel Sullivan Gibbstown, N.J. U.S.A. 02:23:35 10-26-2019
Thank you very much

Hi: After receiving my Tops bass, I am ready to buy another!! That said, if I fill in the custom box on my order, can I:
-Get a White or Black Bone Nut?
-Have the hole/route drilled for the Bridge Ground Wire?
-Have the Output drilled for a Stereo Input(2 holes)?
Just curious,
Thanks again for your time,
Sincerely,
Chris LaSalle, Somerset, Massachusetts 02726 USA

lasalles@msn.com

USPS tracking link: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV768946476CN

 

Average Rating:

Christian LaSalle Somerset, Massachusetts 02726 USA 22:40:26 10-13-2019
Thank you very much

Hi Aaron. I just got my plexi-strat back from the tech shop and now I am extremely happy with the guitar. He made adjustments to the bridge, shortened the neck pickup screws, sanded and shimmed the neck, polished the frets and installed a string retainer. It now plays like a dream. Thanks again! Pics and video below. Denny LeMaster, Cedar Rapids Iowa 52403 USA

USPS Tracking link: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV773078481CN

Video: https://dai.ly/x7mm19f

Average Rating:

Denny LeMaster Cedar Rapids Iowa 52403 USA 08:19:41 10-13-2019
Thank you very much

This is my custom-built Iceman Acrylic, her name is Kristel, and we are just enjoying our time with each other! J Mack Taylor, Kenly North Carolina USA 

YouTube Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FKdWZt_qNJ8 

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/jmack.taylor

USPS Tracking Number: EV784217842CN - https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV784217842CN

 

Average Rating:

J Mack Taylor Kenly North Carolina USA 14:00:31 08-27-2019
Thank you very much

Hello Andy!

Video Review: 

https://dai.ly/x7fxmg4

How can I thank you enough for the excellent assistance you gave to me in the purchase of my new Rickenbacker 12!  This is the very first guitar that I have ever had that I was able to play right out of the box.  I am so happy with it.  I know I told you this in the last email, but now that I have had it for a while and have used it at a gig I could not be more pleased with it.   The look, the feel and the sound is just perfect!   All of my musician friends are very impressed with it, even the ones that have authentic Rics!  The size of the neck makes this one so much easier to play, I am impresssed.  I have been speaking so highly of you, your company and your service that two of my friends are ordering guitars from you already.  

I have enclosed one picture of me and one of me with my Beatle Band "Anthology" using the Ric.  One very short Video.  If you want anymore just ask.  I will be using this weekend with my Eric Clapton Band.  I have been changing my set list for more songs that have 12 string songs so I can use the Ric.  

This Guitar is a WINNER!

My deepest sincere Thanks,

Ed Willey

and Carol Unger (the wife)

ewilley259@comcast.net

USPS Shipment: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV775852125CN

Average Rating:

Ed Willey DELRAY BEACH, Florida USA 14:02:13 08-13-2019
Thank you very much

My guitar arrived today. It's very beautiful!! Very happy with purchase ???????? Scott Van Den Vryhoef, Big Bear Lake California USA

USPS tracking number: EV774976260CN - USPS tracking link: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=EV774976260CN

 

Average Rating:

Scott Van Den Vryhoef Big Bear Lake California USA 10:52:33 08-07-2019
Back to Top