Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Thank you

Guitar received from USPS yesterday. Looks great and sounds great. Will try at church (where I will play it most) through my amp there. Many thanks. Will forward you pictures later. Douglas Scott Blankenship, Humboldt, Tennessee, USA https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=CX011529845CN

 

Average Rating:

Douglas Scott Blankenship Humboldt, Tennessee, USA 13:16:21 06-05-2018
Thank you very much

Just a note to let you know that I have received my Angus Young guitar and I am extremely pleased with the craftsmanship that went into building it. It played well right out of the box. I will be recommending your company to anyone that would like to have a custom guitar built just they way they want it.

Thank you again.

Michael Rodgers

Trenton, Florida USA

USPS tracking information: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=CX011796695CN

Average Rating:

Michael Rodgers Trenton, Florida USA 11:18:28 06-02-2018
That’s awesome, thank you so much

That’s awesome, thank you so much for replying so quickly with the details on the controls!!   It’ all making a lot more sense now, and I’m getting lots of very cool sounds out of the instrument.

And thanks so much for the Loyalty Coupon!!  I’ll make sure to put it to good use in short order :)

Thanks again to you and everyone at The Top Guitars as I am really enjoying my new bass, and am really really happy with the instrument you built for me!!

Wow!   I am blown away!!   This is without a doubt some of the best and most generous service I have received from any company anywhere.   You are beyond responsive, and I feel very valued as a customer because you go above and beyond at every turn!!

Thank you again for your kind consideration, and I will make sure to tell everyone about both your top notch service, as well as top notch instruments!!

Sincerely,

-Bill Miller, Natick, Massachusetts, USA

USPS Tracking Information: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=CX011701772CN

 

Average Rating:

Bill Miller Natick, Massachusetts, USA 04:34:02 05-22-2018
Awesome

Hi. I got the acrylic P bass guitar. I'm very very impressed with the instrument. It's impressive that you can build it for such a good price. Do you take custom requests? Mark Lumpkin markpt1@hotmail.com Tyler Texas USA

Average Rating:

Mark Lumpkin Tyler Texas USA 12:48:03 05-03-2018
Awesome

Thanks. The Firebird I purchased was awesome. Tony Tony@laysonag.com Juliette, Georgia USA

 

Average Rating:

Tony Layson Juliette, Georgia USA 16:11:07 04-29-2018
OMGoodness!

OMGoodness !!!!!!!!! what a B E A U tiff Bass guitar !!!!!!!!!!! I am SO pleased !!!!!! F A N T A S T I C  Work !!!!!. MOST Sincerely, Kyle D. White kyle.koyote@mac.com Pace Florida USA

Average Rating:

Kyle White Pace Florida USA 20:47:43 04-27-2018
Thank you very much

Thank you very much for delivering this wonderful instrument to us.  It is highly appreciated. Beautiful workmanship, and a wonderful sound.  

Please forgive me for doubting your status as a company...there was just so little about you on the net.  And the delays, which I totally understand, gave the appearance of you not existing.  Sorry I believed those.

Thank you very much for the beautiful instrument and my apologies for making your day uncomfortable with all my doubts.

God bless you...you have a wonderful company.

Sincerely,

Clare du Bois lightofthewoods@taosnet.com TAOS, New Mexico, United States

Average Rating:

Clare duBois TAOS, New Mexico USA 14:01:35 04-18-2018
Amazing!

My guitar just got in today, it is absolutely amazing! Honestly it's better than I expected. It's plays beautifully, sounds amazing, great action, it's the perfect guitar to me! You guys did excellent, super fast response to my messages, and super fast shipping, just a little over a month is all that took for you guys to build my guitar from scratch and ship it to me, that's insane! Thank you so much! E. Demarais Missoula Montana USA Erndaddy2016@gmail.com

 

Average Rating:

E. Demarais Missoula Montana 13:59:47 04-18-2018
Thank you

Dear Sirs. Thank you for your acceptable explanation, You are a very good company, Do you have any left handed 6 string Rickenbacker guitars any model in stock that can be dispatched immediately? Thank you very much, Howard Rogers, Croydon, Surrey United Kingdom h.rodgers806@btinternet.com

 

Average Rating:

Howard Rogers Croydon, Surrey United Kingdom 13:30:54 03-10-2018
Thank you

Hey, I recently purchased a Rickenbacker double beck guitar/bass from you guys. I am now looking to buy a case for it, but am confused as to how to do so. I looking for a case with the bass neck being on top. If you could link me to a form or something where I can buy one that would be great. Thanks. Andrew Edwards g.andrew.edwards@gmail.com Burlington Vermont USA

Average Rating:

Andrew Edwards Burlington Vermont USA 13:51:53 03-05-2018
Back to Top