Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Thank you very much

WOW!!!! I love it!!!! Your guitars are great, I also just recieved last week Order # 2398 and it plays absolutely amazing!!! I, as well as my friends are very very impressed with your quality of work and I think you are a great company!! Thank you so much!!! Gaberial Peters FARMINGTON, New Mexico United States

 

Average Rating:

Gaberial Peters FARMINGTON, New Mexico 03:15:21 08-05-2018
Thank you

You make wonderful  instruments ,I know, I own 60, so I think I know what a good guitar is and you definitely make them! There's also a video of the other guitar you made for me I call it the Rick Derringer prototype on YouTube. They are both very very wonderful guitars and I am very very satisfied

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=znqQYPbdH5k
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xwfuuj-8i38

David Yost Myrtle Beach South Carolina

Average Rating:

David Yost Myrtle Beach South Carolina USA 16:14:17 07-05-2018
Thank you

She's here!!! Thanks The Top Guitars Custom Company!!! She looks great, can't wait to break her in!

https://www.facebook.com/thetopguitarscompany/posts/

 

Average Rating:

Casey Hatfield Marion, Virginia 08:29:46 06-30-2018
Thank you

Fantastic customer service so far: e-mailed enquiries promptly and patiently answered and now I've placed my first order for a custom bass. Order submitted and quick follow ups explaining the next steps and the timelines attached. All great so far.

Average Rating:

Chris Whitmore Barnsley, South Yorkshire 08:27:15 06-30-2018
Thank you

TTG made the most beautiful guitar for my son. Custom shop. You want Rick Nielsen's Explorer? . . . then you've got it. You look at a "cutaway" of that guitar, and it's 2" thick of Maple! Except it's one-of-a-kind. Rick Nielsen's "side edges" are also checkered. Logan's are Maple. It's a solid, heavy, well-made guitar, but Lolo won't be (ever) put off by hefting a guitar 1/4 his weight. Sometimes it seems like he's "wrestling an octopus," but he loves it. And TTG made him a guitar nobody else in the world has.

Average Rating:

Scott McKenna Carson City, Nevada 07:41:33 06-30-2018
Thank you very much

Hello Andy.

Thank you very much for your fantastic customer service.

I have played the guitar in concert tonight and it is excellent.

You will be hearing from me very soon as I may be interested in ordering another guitar exactly the same but in red ( in a few month).

Kind regards and thank you again.

Steve Barry, Chambly, Québec Canada

www.stevebarry.ca

Canada Post Tracking Information: https://www.canadapost.ca/trackweb/en#/details/EV849777976CN

Product link: https://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-s4bg-guild-acoustic-electric-guitar-metallic-finish.html

 

Average Rating:

Steve Barry Chambly, Québec Canada 03:21:06 06-23-2018
Thank you very much

Hi!  Just got my “Lucy” and she is really cool!!!  Great job!  Can you also make one with a plain top and not the tiger stripe?  M Johnston Baton Rouge Louisiana USA

USPS Tracking Information: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=CX011893128CN

 

Average Rating:

M Johnston Baton Rouge Louisiana USA 13:47:56 06-22-2018
Thank you

Guitar received from USPS yesterday. Looks great and sounds great. Will try at church (where I will play it most) through my amp there. Many thanks. Will forward you pictures later. Douglas Scott Blankenship, Humboldt, Tennessee, USA 

USPS Tracking Information: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=CX011529845CN

 

Average Rating:

Douglas Scott Blankenship Humboldt, Tennessee, USA 13:16:21 06-05-2018
Thank you very much

Just a note to let you know that I have received my Angus Young guitar and I am extremely pleased with the craftsmanship that went into building it. It played well right out of the box. I will be recommending your company to anyone that would like to have a custom guitar built just they way they want it.

Thank you again.

Michael Rodgers

Trenton, Florida USA

USPS tracking information: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=CX011796695CN

Average Rating:

Michael Rodgers Trenton, Florida USA 11:18:28 06-02-2018
That’s awesome, thank you so much

That’s awesome, thank you so much for replying so quickly with the details on the controls!!   It’ all making a lot more sense now, and I’m getting lots of very cool sounds out of the instrument.

And thanks so much for the Loyalty Coupon!!  I’ll make sure to put it to good use in short order :)

Thanks again to you and everyone at The Top Guitars as I am really enjoying my new bass, and am really really happy with the instrument you built for me!!

Wow!   I am blown away!!   This is without a doubt some of the best and most generous service I have received from any company anywhere.   You are beyond responsive, and I feel very valued as a customer because you go above and beyond at every turn!!

Thank you again for your kind consideration, and I will make sure to tell everyone about both your top notch service, as well as top notch instruments!!

Sincerely,

-Bill Miller, Natick, Massachusetts, USA

USPS Tracking Information: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=CX011701772CN

 

Average Rating:

Bill Miller Natick, Massachusetts, USA 04:34:02 05-22-2018