help desk software
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Thanks

The guitar arrived. It plays very smoothly and sounds great. I like the way it plays. I was going to research it and learn more.

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-byrdland-tobacco-vintage-sunburst-black-guitar-venetian-cutaway-thin-neck-profile.html

Average Rating:

Liam Fitzgerald Shoreline, WA 00:26:25 06-17-2015
Thank you

The two guitars came, order  #597. They were pristine. The inlay detail was fabulous. Sounds and Plays Great.  Thank You for the great effort. Thanks for researching my next project preamp. Fishman makes a Mike system that fits in the sound hole. Fishman eclipse or another Brand that can fit 2.7inch width

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-martin-d28-gold-hardware-tobacco-burst-acoustic-guitar.html

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-martin-d28-tobacco-burst-acoustic-electric-guitar.html

 

Average Rating:

Raymond Press San Diego, CA 04:23:46 05-24-2015
Thank you

It arrived today, and it's truly a thing of beauty. I have to say the packaging was outstanding and the guitar looks perfect. Now I want the "Geddy Lee" double neck Bass and 6 string. Sorry for the quick blurry image, I love my new "Ricky". Thanks to you all for building this outstanding guitar. Cheers, Peter. https://www.facebook.com/peter.sullivan.3975

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-20-frets-jetglo-4003-neck-thru-body-construction-black-bass.html

Average Rating:

Peter Sullivan Virginia, USA 10:04:55 05-12-2015
Thank you

Other than that the Zakk Wylde custom looks beautiful!! I can't wait to get it!!! Thank you for putting up with all my questions. And thank you a million for the upgrades to!!! I never thought any company would ever do anything like that!!! Thank you!!! You guys are deserve the best!! Thank you again, this is the only place I'll be getting guitars from now on! I really appreciate everything you guys do!!!

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-sgv-lp-zakk-wylde-gotoh-locking-tuners-electric-guitar.html

Average Rating:

Eddie Goudy West Virginia, USA 23:11:40 04-18-2015
Thank you

I wanted guitar. Cheers for good work.Ko Bumsoo. Kyonggi-do, South Korea

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-authorized-ming-pickups-ken-lawrence-explorer-mahogany-body-guitar.html

Average Rating:

Ko Bumsoo Kyonggi-do, South Korea 20:56:14 04-17-2015
Thank you

Your the best!

Een gastvrije groet,

Dim Damen Jr.

 

Restaurant De Vier Balken

Brinkstraat 3

3455 SK HAARZUILENS

030-6771268

www.devierbalken.nl

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YI30yi6pu40&feature=youtu.be

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-black-label-society-lp-guitar-emg-pickups-gotoh-tuners.html

Average Rating:

Dim Damen Jr. Netherlands 05:53:14 04-15-2015
Thank you

Good evening! Received my purple fireglo Rickenbacker 4003 bass today and it looks fabulous. Thank you for all the hard work you put into it.

Peace,
CW

---------------------------------------------------------------------

CW Smith Computer Services
Windows and Macintosh
Apple Certified Macintosh Technician

Phone: (515) 577-1716
cwsmith7@gmail.com

2620 East 9th Street
Des Moines IA 50316
Shop hours: MWF 8am-5pm
By appointment Tue & Thur

"Guitar, bass, percussion, Macintosh"
www.cwsmith.fm
facebook.com/cwsmith2620
reverbnation.com/cwsmith2620
twitter.com/cwsmith7

New CD "A Function of Time" available now!
store.cwsmith.fm

---------------------------------------------------------------------

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-made-purple-jetglo-4003-bass.html

Average Rating:

CW Smith IA, USA 23:55:07 04-10-2015
Thank You

I Received my Malcom young 1 lefty in great condition!...initial Playing feels great! SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!........KILLER JOB!!!!!!.....VERY IMPRESSED!!!!......The White Falcon will Be Next....DID I SAY I WAS VERY IMPRESSED!!....WOW!!!.......World Class!!!!!!.......One More Thing....Would It Be Alright For Me To Spread The Word That Your Company Exclusively Handles All My Future Custom Builds?....I Realize It's not An Endorsement...Thank You Greg wagner (Rythm Guitar-Dirty Deeds USA)

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-gretsch-g6131myf-malcolm-young-i-guitar-model.html

Average Rating:

Greg Wagner Ohio, USA 10:59:16 04-02-2015
Thank you

Hi I did receive my ESP snakebyte thank you, Hamlet Moosakhanian, Burbank California USA

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-snakebyte-esp-black-guitar-hard-case.html

Average Rating:

Hamlet Moosakhanian Burbank, CA 00:21:08 02-18-2015
Thank you and have a nice day

Hello
This morning I went to the customs office for guitar and I must say that it is a wonderful tool to perform and sound. Thank you for your work. Miroslav Volf

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-martin-d45-natural-acoustic-guitar-with-and-without-fishman-pickups.html

Average Rating:

Miroslav Volf Prague, Czech Republic 15:15:38 02-17-2015
Back to Top