help desk software
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Order #490

order #490 came in. a really beautiful guitar. Excellent quality!

http://thetopguitars.com/eddie-van-halen-wolfgang-black-electric-guitar.html

Average Rating:

E C Fulcher Jr MD, USA 03:18:33 01-27-2015
Custom Shop Slash AFD Les Paul

The top guitars, has great communications with customers!! Very Happy with my Guitar, had a couple minor issues, Top Guitars went over and above to make it right. Absolutely beautiful Guitar, plays very easy and very well!! I recommend Top guitars, for a well made custom guitar.

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-slash-appetite-sunburst-electric-guitar.html

 

Average Rating:

Joseph Von Kaenel Ohio, USA 12:50:46 01-17-2015
Pink Paisley 69 telecaster

This is a great guitar and i absolutely love it. Quality superb and as good as any American made guitar as i own quite a few. However there was a problem with the nut. It wasn`t installed quite right. You couldn`t tell by looking but noticed it when i played the guitar. It was high on the bass strings side and would hurt your hand when playing the first fret.I took it to a luthier and had it corrected. After that the guitar plays and sounds great. I could have sent it back but for 30 bucks i fireguard why go thru the hassle.

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-fender-1969-reissue-paisley-telecaster-guitar.html

Average Rating:

Michael McDaniel Sumner, WA USA 10:40:26 01-17-2015
Ibanez Petrucci and Steve Vai Jem

Received these two custom Ibanez guitars for Christmas and am totally blown away. Absolutely Flawless!! Thanks sooo much!!

http://thetopguitars.com/index.php?route=product/product&product_id=104

http://thetopguitars.com/index.php?route=product/product&product_id=2683

Average Rating:

Derek Minchener Taunton 20:20:45 01-01-2015
Order ID: #335

Good Morning, my name is Scott Lucks.  Recently, I purchased a custom guitar from your site and was very pleased with the item.  I would like to also purchase the hard case for it if it is available. Could you tell me the model# of the hard case that fits the guitar that I purchased?  My order # is Order ID: #335, and my guitar model# is CSRCKR178.  Could you please tell me which hard case is needed for this?  Thank you,

-Scott Lucks
http://thetopguitars.com/rickenbacker-325-jetglo-guitar.html
 
 
Average Rating:

Scott Lucks Plymouth Meeting, PA 09:10:02 12-30-2014
Order #485

I'm  ordering another guitar ...Each guitar has been fabulous. SAME AS NUMBER 485 AS BEFORE the head stock will say ron press and color to match sample. Please apply discounts. Please send me a   payment link as before. Logo rpm and white horse the same. Wilson hummbuckers with grover tuners as before..Thanks Happy New Year !

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-tiger-maple-top-languedoc-electric-guitar-fhole-deadwood.html

Average Rating:

Ray Press San Diego, CA 19:32:19 12-26-2014
Thank you

I love the construction and the set-up of my acoustic guitar. This is my 4th order. Richard

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-martin-41-inches-d28-natural-acoustic-guitar.html

Average Rating:

Richard Latty VA, USA 06:16:05 12-26-2014
Finaly !!

Finally a place where i can buy the guitar i have allways wanted since the first time i ever saw it.....all my friends are to be honest...Pissed off at me for buying this guitar.....but i just NEED IT.......like all the other guitars i have and had......So hopefully i can afford this one....hahaha

Average Rating:

PJ Hagen Br.Foss 10:29:28 12-18-2014
Thank you

I tried and tested my personalized custom guitar for weeks now and I just love the way it looks, craftsmanship and the sound was amazing. The best Christmas gift ever. Absolutely satisfied! Thank you Top Guitars!!! Jason

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-6-string-natural-wood-electric-guitar.html

 

Average Rating:

Jason New York USA 09:06:12 12-15-2014
Order #466
I received order # 466. Excellent condition. Many have commented on the green and yellow color mix. Very Pleased with it!  Thanks. E C Fulcher, jr
Abingdon Md USA
Average Rating:

E C Fulcher, jr Abingdon Md USA 01:54:05 12-11-2014
Back to Top