help desk software
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Daniel Pepin

They made the guitar in my profile pic and my double neck!!! I tell you I love my Top Guitars. My double neck and Les Paul are still my main guitars!!! Daniel Pepin

 

Average Rating:

13:22:38 11-15-2015
EVH 5150

Thank you....eine super super geile Klampfe. Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein Germany 24937. Wolfgang Behrendt

Average Rating:

Wolfgang Behrendt Flensburg/Germany 01:35:20 09-17-2015
Thank you

I received the guitar, and I really like it - thanks so much!! Most appreciated. Thank you, Chris Nelson.

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-double-neck-geddy-lee-black-4-string-bass-6-string-guitar.html​

 

Average Rating:

Christopher Nelson Rhode Island, USA 13:23:09 09-07-2015
Thank you

Just got my guitar today. Great job. I am very happy. Hildeberto Cancela, New Bedford, Massachusetts, USA

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-4003-5-string-jetglo-black-no-bindings-dot-inlay-bass.html

Average Rating:

Hildeberto Cancela New Bedford, Massachusetts 10:10:03 08-01-2015
Thank you

I just got my guitar today and I'm thrilled with it. Thank you so much! Custom Made Left Handed Midnight Blue 4003 Bass. Mick Casper, Moscow, Idaho USA

http://thetopguitars.com/rickenbacker-left-hand-bass-4003-blue-electric-guitar.html

Average Rating:

Mick Casper Moscow, Idaho USA 22:15:59 07-16-2015
Feedback
The New Efulcher LP guitar arrived today. WOW! The custom work is great!. I really like it and the case also. Thanks for your attention! Dr E C Fulcher Jr
 
http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-ecfulcher-cream-standard-electric-guitar.html
 
Average Rating:

Dr E C Fulcher Jr Abingdon, Maryland USA 02:03:48 06-26-2015
15 personlized guitars

I have purchased 15 personalized guitars from the top guitar custom shop. All the guitars have met or exceeded my expectations. Great workmanship and quality work. An exceptional group of people to work with. They are ready to answer your questions or concerns. The one time i had a concern about a guitar they responded immediately and handled the situation more than i expected. I highly recommend this company! Dr E C Fulcher Jr - Abingdon, Maryland USA. Check Video Testimonial, click here

Average Rating:

Dr E C Fulcher Jr Abingdon, Maryland USA 01:43:11 06-24-2015
Thanks

The guitar arrived. It plays very smoothly and sounds great. I like the way it plays. I was going to research it and learn more.

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-byrdland-tobacco-vintage-sunburst-black-guitar-venetian-cutaway-thin-neck-profile.html

Average Rating:

Liam Fitzgerald Shoreline, WA 00:26:25 06-17-2015
Thank you

The two guitars came, order  #597. They were pristine. The inlay detail was fabulous. Sounds and Plays Great.  Thank You for the great effort. Thanks for researching my next project preamp. Fishman makes a Mike system that fits in the sound hole. Fishman eclipse or another Brand that can fit 2.7inch width

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-martin-d28-gold-hardware-tobacco-burst-acoustic-guitar.html

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-martin-d28-tobacco-burst-acoustic-electric-guitar.html

 

Average Rating:

Raymond Press San Diego, CA 04:23:46 05-24-2015
Thank you

It arrived today, and it's truly a thing of beauty. I have to say the packaging was outstanding and the guitar looks perfect. Now I want the "Geddy Lee" double neck Bass and 6 string. Sorry for the quick blurry image, I love my new "Ricky". Thanks to you all for building this outstanding guitar. Cheers, Peter. https://www.facebook.com/peter.sullivan.3975

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-20-frets-jetglo-4003-neck-thru-body-construction-black-bass.html

Average Rating:

Peter Sullivan Virginia, USA 10:04:55 05-12-2015
Back to Top