help desk software
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Finaly !!

Finally a place where i can buy the guitar i have allways wanted since the first time i ever saw it.....all my friends are to be honest...Pissed off at me for buying this guitar.....but i just NEED IT.......like all the other guitars i have and had......So hopefully i can afford this one....hahaha

Average Rating:

PJ Hagen Br.Foss 10:29:28 12-18-2014
Thank you

I tried and tested my personalized custom guitar for weeks now and I just love the way it looks, craftsmanship and the sound was amazing. The best Christmas gift ever. Absolutely satisfied! Thank you Top Guitars!!! Jason

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-6-string-natural-wood-electric-guitar.html

 

Average Rating:

Jason New York USA 09:06:12 12-15-2014
Order #466
I received order # 466. Excellent condition. Many have commented on the green and yellow color mix. Very Pleased with it!  Thanks. E C Fulcher, jr
Abingdon Md USA
Average Rating:

E C Fulcher, jr Abingdon Md USA 01:54:05 12-11-2014
Order #490

I just wanted to say thank you very much as I received my first guitar and I love it

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-bb-king-lucille-white-electric-guitar.html

Average Rating:

Marc Gaffney Massachusetts, USA 12:23:09 12-10-2014
Order # 469

I received order # 469. Really beautiful guitar. Everything on this one is great. Very pleased with the quality and sound!

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-stratocaster-flame-maple-top-white-yellow-reverse-headstock-guitar.html

Average Rating:

EC Fulcher MD, USA 02:26:26 12-02-2014
Feedback

Hello there,

Just to let you know that the bass arrived safely and well packaged yesterday. First impressions are very good. The construction and finish are excellent. Fretting and action are good. I have some custom 4003 pickups built by my friend Mike Rose of Gemini Pickups here in the UK that I’m going to install. I’ll give the bass a full review once I’ve done that and playing it a bit more.

Overall though, it’s a great instrument – thanks!

Dominic Shaw

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-stratocaster-flame-maple-top-white-yellow-reverse-headstock-guitar.html

Average Rating:

Dominic Shaw Surrey, United Kingdom 20:57:21 11-13-2014
Jimmy Page Les Paul

I agonized over making a decision to purchase a Chinese Guitar, but did so last month. I am a Gibson Les Paul owner along with 4 other Fenders and am accustomed to American made workmanship and sound quality. I have always wanted the Jimmy Page No. 1 copy from Gibson but just couldn't justify the cost since I already own a Les Paul. I ordered the guitar from The Top Guitars Company and waited 25 days (as they said) and received it in September of this year. Here's the overall evaluation I've made: Intonation was dead on. Fret height was perfect. Accurately received Grover Tuners. Got Wilkinson Pick ups with intent of swapping out, but love the way they sound so kept them. Finish, workmanship and total appearance is amazing. Please notify the craftsmen who built this Guitar that they are artists and have built a world class, high quality guitar. I couldn't be happier. All My Best to the workers and founders. Chuck

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-jimmy-page-tiger-maple-top-vos-electric-guitar.html

Average Rating:

Chuck Londonderry 14:56:25 10-29-2014
Order # 438
I received order # 438 today. WOW! They really look good. All who have seen them are amazed. I am really pleased with all three (3) of them.
E C Fulcher, Jr.
 
http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-es335-splate-maple-veneer-red-electric-guitar.html
 
Average Rating:

EC Fulcher MD, USA 23:16:06 10-20-2014
Order #404

Hi, thank you for working with me on this.  After getting the frets dressed, the guitar plays beautifully.  It is now everything I had hoped for.

Thank you again,
Rick Breitenbach

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-florentine-lp-right-handed-fhole-vintage-electric-guitar.html

 

Average Rating:

Rick Kansas, USA 10:12:42 10-13-2014
TopGuitars

I am more than pleased with the custom guitars you have made for me. The last one received a EVH is really beautifuly crafted. The neck is really great and the guitar plays well. Thanks. I'll be ordering more!! ECFJ, Abingdon, Md USA

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-sating-flame-maple-top-floyd-rose-vibrato-guitar.html

Average Rating:

ECFJ Abingdon Md USA 01:20:36 10-13-2014
Back to Top