help desk software
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Amazing company!

Absolutely love this company they make anything you want customize anything and do a fantastic job at building instruments. Great prices and great quality! I have purchased 3 bass guitars from here and will continue to buy more as the years go by. 100% believe in this company you will not find a better custom guitar shop anywhere else. These guys have it all endless custom options to suit your needs!! Thank you so much!!

Average Rating:

Joshua Miller Arlington 19:50:47 08-15-2016
Lonnie Wright

Greetings, I received the guitar it is very nice thank you. However, I did not receive the whammy bar or hex wrenches...
Could you send me these please ?
Thank you.

Peace and success,
Lonnie Wright

Average Rating:

Lonnie Wright Florida, USA 09:52:33 07-13-2016
Thank you

Hi, Thank you for the link. That is the case I want. I have placed separate orders for the guitar and case. Please ship them together in the same package. Looking forward to the arrival of guitar and case. I bought a Hofner Union Jack bass from you last year and am very happy with it! Peter LoMenzo, Oakland California

 

Average Rating:

Peter LoMenzo​ Oakland California​ 15:58:39 07-03-2016
Custom Left handed white 4003 bass

You guys always do a great job love your guitars thank you! Joshua Miller, Arlington, Texas, United States

Average Rating:

Joshua Miller Arlington, Texas USA 02:16:49 06-27-2016
Very good job

hello , i receive the bass , very good job and very good sound   thank you very much for this transaction !!
congratulations... Ludovic Pellicer, Pyrénées Orientales, France

Average Rating:

Ludovic Pellicer Pyrénées Orientales, France 10:22:01 05-31-2016
Thank you

Just wanted to let you know that I have received my guitar and have come to the conclusion that it's the best playing, sounding, and looking guitar that I have ever owned. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and I will definitely pass the good word to all my musician friends. Thank you so much for all your hard work and attention to detail. I am one happy customer!

Average Rating:

Chuck McNew Hillsboro Illinois, USA 14:18:12 05-24-2016
Thank you

Hi Andy ,

I have received my guitar and I,m really impressed for the price to get this quality , I go to order a bass right now , thanks !!

Cesar, Benicassim, Castellón Spain

 

Average Rating:

Cesar Rodriguez Gutierrez Benicassim, Castellón Spain 06:54:36 04-21-2016
WOW!! Sorry I ever had any doubt about the bass!!

WOW!! Sorry I ever had any doubt about the bass!! It looks and plays amazing!! I LOVE it!! Played the bass for about 6 hours yesterday, stayed in tune the whole time! Played Motörhead songs the whole time, so heavy struming with a heavy pick! Very happy!! Thanks again! 

I am happy with it regardless and been playing it for a few hours now. 

Thanks

Josh from Victoria, Australia

 

Average Rating:

Josh Brown Victoria, Australia 02:34:47 03-23-2016
Thank you
AWSOME Guitar Company!!......Very Well Built & Very Reasonable Prices!! Wags Wagner, 

AWSOME Guitar Company!!......Very Well Built & Very Reasonable Prices!!

Posted by Wags Wagner on Saturday, 27 February 2016
Average Rating:

Gregory Wagner New Philadelphia, Ohio USA 09:35:39 02-27-2016
PS Another satisfied customer!

Christopher, WOW - that was quick ! Thank you so much for sorting everything out for me. Top Guitars is a good company and you are a good man Christopher. I will undoubtedly recommend Top Guitars, (and yourself), to my friends and colleagues. I also hope we can do some more business in the future - maybe later this year if I can afford another lovely guitar ! We'll see. 

  All the very best to you and your family - and I hope 2016 will be a terrific year for you and The Top Guitar Company. I'm sure it will be.

                                                                Yours very Sincerely - Peter   (Watts)
PS Another satisfied customer ! 

Average Rating:

Peter Watts Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire United Kingdom 17:40:14 02-18-2016
Back to Top