help desk software
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Thank you

Hello, got my harp guitar. Looks good and excited to play it. Mark Dykstra, LONGVIEW, WA 98632

Average Rating:

Mark Dykstra LONGVIEW, WA 11:05:24 08-24-2016
I love it!

Hi, First, I've had my Symbol guitar for a few weeks now, and I love it! I do have a question. I'm debating on ordering the Cloud Guitar, but wanted to know if you have EMG pick ups?
Thanks,
Ronnie

Average Rating:

Ronn Wyatt Gaffney, South Carolina 13:11:52 08-22-2016
Prince Gold Love Symbol Guitar

This was my first purchase from this company. I will admit I was nervous about going through with it. However the prompt responses I received lessened that and I placed my order on June 11, 2016. The company was very consistent on their updates. Me being anxious and excited I would contact them as well. When the item was shipped out on July 25, 2016 the excitement grew, but so did the nerves. i did not understand how long customs or the delivery would take. I was told multiple time to not worry. But then on Tuesday August 16, 2016 the package arrived at my work. I didn't like it....I LOVED IT. It far surpassed my expectations. I will be buying from them again! For future buyers:be patient,it is well worth it! Oh,how does it sound? Listen for yourself: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lU5JSKjcPnc Thank you again!

Average Rating:

Scott Lawrence Minneapolis, MN 13:52:02 08-17-2016
Amazing company!

Absolutely love this company they make anything you want customize anything and do a fantastic job at building instruments. Great prices and great quality! I have purchased 3 bass guitars from here and will continue to buy more as the years go by. 100% believe in this company you will not find a better custom guitar shop anywhere else. These guys have it all endless custom options to suit your needs!! Thank you so much!!

Average Rating:

Joshua Miller Arlington 19:50:47 08-15-2016
Lonnie Wright

Greetings, I received the guitar it is very nice thank you. However, I did not receive the whammy bar or hex wrenches...
Could you send me these please ?
Thank you.

Peace and success,
Lonnie Wright

Average Rating:

Lonnie Wright Florida, USA 09:52:33 07-13-2016
Thank you

Hi, Thank you for the link. That is the case I want. I have placed separate orders for the guitar and case. Please ship them together in the same package. Looking forward to the arrival of guitar and case. I bought a Hofner Union Jack bass from you last year and am very happy with it! Peter LoMenzo, Oakland California

 

Average Rating:

Peter LoMenzo​ Oakland California​ 15:58:39 07-03-2016
Custom Left handed white 4003 bass

You guys always do a great job love your guitars thank you! Joshua Miller, Arlington, Texas, United States

Average Rating:

Joshua Miller Arlington, Texas USA 02:16:49 06-27-2016
Very good job

hello , i receive the bass , very good job and very good sound   thank you very much for this transaction !!
congratulations... Ludovic Pellicer, Pyrénées Orientales, France

Average Rating:

Ludovic Pellicer Pyrénées Orientales, France 10:22:01 05-31-2016
Thank you

Just wanted to let you know that I have received my guitar and have come to the conclusion that it's the best playing, sounding, and looking guitar that I have ever owned. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and I will definitely pass the good word to all my musician friends. Thank you so much for all your hard work and attention to detail. I am one happy customer!

Average Rating:

Chuck McNew Hillsboro Illinois, USA 14:18:12 05-24-2016
Thank you

Hi Andy ,

I have received my guitar and I,m really impressed for the price to get this quality , I go to order a bass right now , thanks !!

Cesar, Benicassim, Castellón Spain

 

Average Rating:

Cesar Rodriguez Gutierrez Benicassim, Castellón Spain 06:54:36 04-21-2016
Back to Top