help desk software
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Lonnie Wright

Greetings, I received the guitar it is very nice thank you. However, I did not receive the whammy bar or hex wrenches...
Could you send me these please ?
Thank you.

Peace and success,
Lonnie Wright

Average Rating:

Lonnie Wright Florida, USA 09:52:33 07-13-2016
Thank you

Hi, Thank you for the link. That is the case I want. I have placed separate orders for the guitar and case. Please ship them together in the same package. Looking forward to the arrival of guitar and case. I bought a Hofner Union Jack bass from you last year and am very happy with it! Peter LoMenzo, Oakland California

 

Average Rating:

Peter LoMenzo​ Oakland California​ 15:58:39 07-03-2016
Custom Left handed white 4003 bass

You guys always do a great job love your guitars thank you! Joshua Miller, Arlington, Texas, United States

Average Rating:

Joshua Miller Arlington, Texas USA 02:16:49 06-27-2016
Very good job

hello , i receive the bass , very good job and very good sound   thank you very much for this transaction !!
congratulations... Ludovic Pellicer, Pyrénées Orientales, France

Average Rating:

Ludovic Pellicer Pyrénées Orientales, France 10:22:01 05-31-2016
Thank you

Just wanted to let you know that I have received my guitar and have come to the conclusion that it's the best playing, sounding, and looking guitar that I have ever owned. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and I will definitely pass the good word to all my musician friends. Thank you so much for all your hard work and attention to detail. I am one happy customer!

Average Rating:

Chuck McNew Hillsboro Illinois, USA 14:18:12 05-24-2016
Thank you

Hi Andy ,

I have received my guitar and I,m really impressed for the price to get this quality , I go to order a bass right now , thanks !!

Cesar, Benicassim, Castellón Spain

 

Average Rating:

Cesar Rodriguez Gutierrez Benicassim, Castellón Spain 06:54:36 04-21-2016
WOW!! Sorry I ever had any doubt about the bass!!

WOW!! Sorry I ever had any doubt about the bass!! It looks and plays amazing!! I LOVE it!! Played the bass for about 6 hours yesterday, stayed in tune the whole time! Played Motörhead songs the whole time, so heavy struming with a heavy pick! Very happy!! Thanks again! 

I am happy with it regardless and been playing it for a few hours now. 

Thanks

Josh from Victoria, Australia

 

Average Rating:

Josh Brown Victoria, Australia 02:34:47 03-23-2016
Thank you
AWSOME Guitar Company!!......Very Well Built & Very Reasonable Prices!! Wags Wagner, 

AWSOME Guitar Company!!......Very Well Built & Very Reasonable Prices!!

Posted by Wags Wagner on Saturday, 27 February 2016
Average Rating:

Gregory Wagner New Philadelphia, Ohio USA 09:35:39 02-27-2016
PS Another satisfied customer!

Christopher, WOW - that was quick ! Thank you so much for sorting everything out for me. Top Guitars is a good company and you are a good man Christopher. I will undoubtedly recommend Top Guitars, (and yourself), to my friends and colleagues. I also hope we can do some more business in the future - maybe later this year if I can afford another lovely guitar ! We'll see. 

  All the very best to you and your family - and I hope 2016 will be a terrific year for you and The Top Guitar Company. I'm sure it will be.

                                                                Yours very Sincerely - Peter   (Watts)
PS Another satisfied customer ! 

Average Rating:

Peter Watts Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire United Kingdom 17:40:14 02-18-2016
Ken Lawrence Explorer

Superb build quality, great service and delivery. I will be buying from you again, many thanks.

Average Rating:

Ian Manley Newquay, Cornwall UK 03:19:59 02-18-2016
Back to Top