help desk software
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Very good job

hello , i receive the bass , very good job and very good sound   thank you very much for this transaction !!
congratulations... Ludovic Pellicer, Pyrénées Orientales, France

Average Rating:

Ludovic Pellicer Pyrénées Orientales, France 10:22:01 05-31-2016
Thank you

Just wanted to let you know that I have received my guitar and have come to the conclusion that it's the best playing, sounding, and looking guitar that I have ever owned. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and I will definitely pass the good word to all my musician friends. Thank you so much for all your hard work and attention to detail. I am one happy customer!

Average Rating:

Chuck McNew Hillsboro Illinois, USA 14:18:12 05-24-2016
Thank you

Hi Andy ,

I have received my guitar and I,m really impressed for the price to get this quality , I go to order a bass right now , thanks !!

Cesar, Benicassim, Castellón Spain

 

Average Rating:

Cesar Rodriguez Gutierrez Benicassim, Castellón Spain 06:54:36 04-21-2016
WOW!! Sorry I ever had any doubt about the bass!!

WOW!! Sorry I ever had any doubt about the bass!! It looks and plays amazing!! I LOVE it!! Played the bass for about 6 hours yesterday, stayed in tune the whole time! Played Motörhead songs the whole time, so heavy struming with a heavy pick! Very happy!! Thanks again! 

I am happy with it regardless and been playing it for a few hours now. 

Thanks

Josh from Victoria, Australia

 

Average Rating:

Josh Brown Victoria, Australia 02:34:47 03-23-2016
Thank you
AWSOME Guitar Company!!......Very Well Built & Very Reasonable Prices!! Wags Wagner, 

AWSOME Guitar Company!!......Very Well Built & Very Reasonable Prices!!

Posted by Wags Wagner on Saturday, 27 February 2016
Average Rating:

Gregory Wagner New Philadelphia, Ohio USA 09:35:39 02-27-2016
PS Another satisfied customer!

Christopher, WOW - that was quick ! Thank you so much for sorting everything out for me. Top Guitars is a good company and you are a good man Christopher. I will undoubtedly recommend Top Guitars, (and yourself), to my friends and colleagues. I also hope we can do some more business in the future - maybe later this year if I can afford another lovely guitar ! We'll see. 

  All the very best to you and your family - and I hope 2016 will be a terrific year for you and The Top Guitar Company. I'm sure it will be.

                                                                Yours very Sincerely - Peter   (Watts)
PS Another satisfied customer ! 

Average Rating:

Peter Watts Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire United Kingdom 17:40:14 02-18-2016
Ken Lawrence Explorer

Superb build quality, great service and delivery. I will be buying from you again, many thanks.

Average Rating:

Ian Manley Newquay, Cornwall UK 03:19:59 02-18-2016
Thank you

Thanks so much. It's so great I have been playing it all day. What a bargain price and my friends are envious. I used it for the first time at my band rehearsal and it was great to really put it through its paces. Great work. Best regards. Chris Gough

Average Rating:

Christopher Bryan Gough Basingstoke, United Kingdom 13:01:29 02-12-2016
Thank you

Today I collected my custom-made bass that finally passed through customs care of the excellent folk at The Top Guitars Custom Company... a guitar workshop that built it to spec: Picke dup in Leather jacket, plaid trousers,stretch vest and boots oh yeah and boobs then into Lockerbie to pick up essentials.​

Average Rating:

Fling Piétasā Near Langholm, United Kingdom 01:18:10 02-09-2016
Thank you

Hi Andy and Christopher,

I wanted to take a quick moment to say Thank You to you both personally for all your assistance during my guitars making and final arriving. I love the guitar. It arrived 1.23.16 but it wasn't until this weekend that I really got the time to start to get to know it and to play it. It's only been 1 week but the guitar seems to be acclimating well to the temp/weather and the more I play it the more it's hardware (frets) are settling in. What I mean is that at first it didn't seem to have any sustain and it's frets felt like they had dust on them as I bent the strings but after this weekend and breaking it in, it's feeling a lot smoother and at one point I just hit the open E and let it rang out. It must have been for at least 5 minutes while I finished smoking my cig.. and It would have kept going if I didn't finally interrupt it. And that was using just a baby Line-6 practice amp at talking sound levels. No high volume or high distortion stacks. Plus, the 50's guitar neck is exactly what I asked for. No disappointments there either. Anyway, just wanted to say Thank You to both of you for a nice experience and a fine quality guitar that was within my-budget.

I have 3 up and coming guitar players of my own - We'll all be back for more. I will definitely be sharing your site with others. If you see more hits from Vegas or AZ that might be me ;-)

Talk with you soon,
Rich White

Average Rating:

Rich White Las Vegas, Nevada USA 02:42:28 02-02-2016
Back to Top