help desk software
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Thank you

Hi Top Guitars,

I want to invite you to use two new of my videos showcasing my jazz bass signature, here are the links:

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-natural-marcus-miller-signature-jazz-bass.html?gclid=CjwKEAiA7ejCBRDlp8uF6ezPnjoSJAAPED7MbMZ1FSoICcLJhwCJyRrMNZLSG5ZpMENYz92_yBPx_BoCsUrw_wcB

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=boAx-4dOGos

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q8EVrkOYWlo

Enjoy!

-- 
Darius Scheider
#917-588-0121

http://www.dariusscheidermusic.com

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YvCq6jpvr6Q

Average Rating:

Darius Emmanuel Scheider Long Island City, New York 06:24:48 12-22-2016
Custom Flying V Bass

Received my guitar today,it is well made,absolutely beautiful looking,and well worth the money. Sleek,elegant and the new love of my life!!!

Average Rating:

Richie Lamport Accrington,Lancashire,UK 11:45:52 11-24-2016
guitar

my guitar is on its way and i wanted say thank you i got emails thoug the whole process and the rickenbacker 325 has ben my dream guitar before i ever started to play and this was at an amazing price any other rickenbacker,s were from 2000 to 3000$

Average Rating:

guitar master ligoiner 13:02:07 11-22-2016
Thank you

It's a masterpiece-tonally it feels like it was built by Queen fans  humming B May riffs.
Craftsmanship
Be proud...CHEERS...congratulate yourselves
Peace, art and success,
Lonnie Wright

 

Average Rating:

Lonnie Wright Miami, Florida 11:42:23 11-16-2016
Thank you

Your guitars are so important to my performances! Daniel John Pepin, Auburndale Florida

 

Average Rating:

Daniel John Pepin Auburndale, Florida 21:46:44 10-26-2016
Thank you

We finally received the guitar. It is beautiful. Thank you for helping with the search for it. Lee Thompson, Havelock North Carolina

Average Rating:

Lee Thompson Havelock North Carolina 09:54:29 10-12-2016
Thank you

I got the bass sometime over the weekend - which was odd because the tracking seemed to indicate it was still in China as of Thursday.  I wasn't there to receive it unfortunately as I was away for the weekend, but thankfully the mailman hid it in my backyard, and thanks to your excellent packing it survived a heavy rainstorm. The bass is really impressive, better than I thought it would be. Very happy with it, thank you! Rex Rossbach, Whitestone New York

Average Rating:

Rex Rossbach Whitestone New York 12:39:30 10-11-2016
Thank you

I was just wondering if you have received my last email with the guitar art.  If you have, could you please let me know how much extra it would cost to replicate that art on that modulus we discussed. Either way I would be purchasing the guitar. To be honest I am very satisfied with lemmys  bass I ordered not to long ago. Thanks. Ves Marinov, Fargo North Dakota USA

Average Rating:

Ves Marinov Fargo North Dakota USA 12:07:42 10-07-2016
Thank you

I've been very happy with the two guitars that I've purchased from you - Hofner bass and Rickenbacker 325C64 - now I need to complete the set. I need a Custom 360/12C63 - do you have that - couldn't find one on the website? Nick Phillips Port St John, Florida

Average Rating:

Nick Phillips Port St John, Florida 15:43:08 10-05-2016
Thank you

Received the bass guitar for my daughters 21st birthday in October . The service has been second to none , with regular up dates on the making and posting the guitar . The custom guitar is a piece of art itself , beautifully made . Can't wait to give it to her on her birthday , safely hidden until then. this company is very highly recommended. Kerrie Dixon. Folkestone, Kent, United Kingdom

 

Average Rating:

Kerrie Dixon Folkestone, Kent, UK 19:41:41 09-08-2016
Back to Top