help desk software
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Thank you

It's a masterpiece-tonally it feels like it was built by Queen fans  humming B May riffs.
Craftsmanship
Be proud...CHEERS...congratulate yourselves
Peace, art and success,
Lonnie Wright

 

Average Rating:

Lonnie Wright Miami, Florida 11:42:23 11-16-2016
Thank you

Your guitars are so important to my performances! Daniel John Pepin, Auburndale Florida

 

Average Rating:

Daniel John Pepin Auburndale, Florida 21:46:44 10-26-2016
Thank you

We finally received the guitar. It is beautiful. Thank you for helping with the search for it. Lee Thompson, Havelock North Carolina

Average Rating:

Lee Thompson Havelock North Carolina 09:54:29 10-12-2016
Thank you

I got the bass sometime over the weekend - which was odd because the tracking seemed to indicate it was still in China as of Thursday.  I wasn't there to receive it unfortunately as I was away for the weekend, but thankfully the mailman hid it in my backyard, and thanks to your excellent packing it survived a heavy rainstorm. The bass is really impressive, better than I thought it would be. Very happy with it, thank you! Rex Rossbach, Whitestone New York

Average Rating:

Rex Rossbach Whitestone New York 12:39:30 10-11-2016
Thank you

I was just wondering if you have received my last email with the guitar art.  If you have, could you please let me know how much extra it would cost to replicate that art on that modulus we discussed. Either way I would be purchasing the guitar. To be honest I am very satisfied with lemmys  bass I ordered not to long ago. Thanks. Ves Marinov, Fargo North Dakota USA

Average Rating:

Ves Marinov Fargo North Dakota USA 12:07:42 10-07-2016
Thank you

I've been very happy with the two guitars that I've purchased from you - Hofner bass and Rickenbacker 325C64 - now I need to complete the set. I need a Custom 360/12C63 - do you have that - couldn't find one on the website? Nick Phillips Port St John, Florida

Average Rating:

Nick Phillips Port St John, Florida 15:43:08 10-05-2016
Thank you

Received the bass guitar for my daughters 21st birthday in October . The service has been second to none , with regular up dates on the making and posting the guitar . The custom guitar is a piece of art itself , beautifully made . Can't wait to give it to her on her birthday , safely hidden until then. this company is very highly recommended. Kerrie Dixon. Folkestone, Kent, United Kingdom

 

Average Rating:

Kerrie Dixon Folkestone, Kent, UK 19:41:41 09-08-2016
Thank you

Hello, got my harp guitar. Looks good and excited to play it. Mark Dykstra, LONGVIEW, WA 98632

Average Rating:

Mark Dykstra LONGVIEW, WA 11:05:24 08-24-2016
I love it!

Hi, First, I've had my Symbol guitar for a few weeks now, and I love it! I do have a question. I'm debating on ordering the Cloud Guitar, but wanted to know if you have EMG pick ups?
Thanks,
Ronnie

Average Rating:

Ronn Wyatt Gaffney, South Carolina 13:11:52 08-22-2016
Prince Gold Love Symbol Guitar

This was my first purchase from this company. I will admit I was nervous about going through with it. However the prompt responses I received lessened that and I placed my order on June 11, 2016. The company was very consistent on their updates. Me being anxious and excited I would contact them as well. When the item was shipped out on July 25, 2016 the excitement grew, but so did the nerves. i did not understand how long customs or the delivery would take. I was told multiple time to not worry. But then on Tuesday August 16, 2016 the package arrived at my work. I didn't like it....I LOVED IT. It far surpassed my expectations. I will be buying from them again! For future buyers:be patient,it is well worth it! Oh,how does it sound? Listen for yourself: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lU5JSKjcPnc Thank you again!

Average Rating:

Scott Lawrence Minneapolis, MN 13:52:02 08-17-2016
Back to Top