help desk software
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Thank you

I have received the guitar.
Many thanks for staying on top of this delayed order for me.
Your attention to this matter was much appreciated and reassured me that you are a quality company producing quality guitars.
Your customer service has been exceptional.
Thanks again.
Chuck Horton

 

Average Rating:

Chuck Horton Londonderry, New Hampshire 10:11:08 01-05-2017
Absolutely STUNNING

I could not in my wildest dreams have imagined that this bass would be this beautiful! Infact it is EXQUISITE! I am talking about my new Lemmy Rickenbacker. Attention to detail is awesome! Finish is awesome! Craftsmanship is flawless! Tuned it to my liking, and absolutely LOVE the sound! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a great example of a legendary guitar! Thanks again Top Guitars. YOU GUYS ROCK!

Average Rating:

Frank bangor 14:59:26 12-27-2016
Malcolm Young 2 guitar.

I received my guitar today and I'm very happy with it. It's beautiful and plays awesome. The packaging was great and kept the guitar safe coming a long way to the U.S.A. I will for sure order another guitar from Top Guitars. Thank you guys very much!

Average Rating:

WILLIAM HAMILTON ROCHESTER HILLS 13:45:23 12-23-2016
Thank you

Hi Top Guitars,

I want to invite you to use two new of my videos showcasing my jazz bass signature, here are the links:

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-natural-marcus-miller-signature-jazz-bass.html?gclid=CjwKEAiA7ejCBRDlp8uF6ezPnjoSJAAPED7MbMZ1FSoICcLJhwCJyRrMNZLSG5ZpMENYz92_yBPx_BoCsUrw_wcB

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=boAx-4dOGos

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q8EVrkOYWlo

Enjoy!

-- 
Darius Scheider
#917-588-0121

http://www.dariusscheidermusic.com

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YvCq6jpvr6Q

Average Rating:

Darius Emmanuel Scheider Long Island City, New York 06:24:48 12-22-2016
Custom Flying V Bass

Received my guitar today,it is well made,absolutely beautiful looking,and well worth the money. Sleek,elegant and the new love of my life!!!

Average Rating:

Richie Lamport Accrington,Lancashire,UK 11:45:52 11-24-2016
guitar

my guitar is on its way and i wanted say thank you i got emails thoug the whole process and the rickenbacker 325 has ben my dream guitar before i ever started to play and this was at an amazing price any other rickenbacker,s were from 2000 to 3000$

Average Rating:

guitar master ligoiner 13:02:07 11-22-2016
Thank you

It's a masterpiece-tonally it feels like it was built by Queen fans  humming B May riffs.
Craftsmanship
Be proud...CHEERS...congratulate yourselves
Peace, art and success,
Lonnie Wright

 

Average Rating:

Lonnie Wright Miami, Florida 11:42:23 11-16-2016
Thank you

Your guitars are so important to my performances! Daniel John Pepin, Auburndale Florida

 

Average Rating:

Daniel John Pepin Auburndale, Florida 21:46:44 10-26-2016
Thank you

We finally received the guitar. It is beautiful. Thank you for helping with the search for it. Lee Thompson, Havelock North Carolina

Average Rating:

Lee Thompson Havelock North Carolina 09:54:29 10-12-2016
Thank you

I got the bass sometime over the weekend - which was odd because the tracking seemed to indicate it was still in China as of Thursday.  I wasn't there to receive it unfortunately as I was away for the weekend, but thankfully the mailman hid it in my backyard, and thanks to your excellent packing it survived a heavy rainstorm. The bass is really impressive, better than I thought it would be. Very happy with it, thank you! Rex Rossbach, Whitestone New York

Average Rating:

Rex Rossbach Whitestone New York 12:39:30 10-11-2016
Back to Top