help desk software
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Thank you

I just wrote to you about the shipment of the Bootsy Bass guitar you just built for me. I looked at the pictures in a subsequent email, and SHE IS BEAUTIFUL!!!
Twelve to fifteen days seems like an eternity, but once I have her strapped on, I'm sure it will be well worth the wait!
Thank you all so much for your expertise, knowledge, and ability to create this wonderful instrument "just for me!"
At this point in time, I have another guitar in mind that I will commission you to make for me. I'm just getting the funds together now, but you will be hearing from me in the not so distant future.
Again, my most humble thanks!
Sincerely,
Joseph (Jody) Sherman.

Beau Gator
beau.gator@aol.com

Joseph Sherman
Knoxville, Tennessee 37923

Average Rating:

Joseph Sherman Knoxville, Tennessee 07:21:09 01-22-2017
Thank you

I received my harp guitar and tuner today. Thanks! Looks amazing. I thought there would be some tuning instructions as well as care instructions included. Are there pdf files you could send me? John Weiler Claremont, California

Average Rating:

John Weiler Claremont, California 01:07:57 01-14-2017
Thank you

Dear Christopher, Thank you for the photo’s, it looks really beautiful. Thanks in advance
 
Kind Regards,
 
Philippe Mairlot, Bruxelles, Belgium

Average Rating:

Philippe Mairlot Bruxelles, Belgium 07:32:00 01-13-2017
Thank you

I really appreciate your prompt response and willingness to help me with the set up.  That is what will bring me back to you guys for my next guitar endeavor and solidify my recommendation to others.

Thank you,

Greg

Average Rating:

Greg Myette Centerville, Massachusetts 01:37:15 01-12-2017
Thank you

I have received the guitar.
Many thanks for staying on top of this delayed order for me.
Your attention to this matter was much appreciated and reassured me that you are a quality company producing quality guitars.
Your customer service has been exceptional.
Thanks again.
Chuck Horton

 

Average Rating:

Chuck Horton Londonderry, New Hampshire 10:11:08 01-05-2017
Absolutely STUNNING

I could not in my wildest dreams have imagined that this bass would be this beautiful! Infact it is EXQUISITE! I am talking about my new Lemmy Rickenbacker. Attention to detail is awesome! Finish is awesome! Craftsmanship is flawless! Tuned it to my liking, and absolutely LOVE the sound! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a great example of a legendary guitar! Thanks again Top Guitars. YOU GUYS ROCK!

Average Rating:

Frank bangor 14:59:26 12-27-2016
Malcolm Young 2 guitar.

I received my guitar today and I'm very happy with it. It's beautiful and plays awesome. The packaging was great and kept the guitar safe coming a long way to the U.S.A. I will for sure order another guitar from Top Guitars. Thank you guys very much!

Average Rating:

WILLIAM HAMILTON ROCHESTER HILLS 13:45:23 12-23-2016
Thank you

Hi Top Guitars,

I want to invite you to use two new of my videos showcasing my jazz bass signature, here are the links:

http://thetopguitars.com/custom-shop-natural-marcus-miller-signature-jazz-bass.html?gclid=CjwKEAiA7ejCBRDlp8uF6ezPnjoSJAAPED7MbMZ1FSoICcLJhwCJyRrMNZLSG5ZpMENYz92_yBPx_BoCsUrw_wcB

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=boAx-4dOGos

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q8EVrkOYWlo

Enjoy!

-- 
Darius Scheider
#917-588-0121

http://www.dariusscheidermusic.com

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YvCq6jpvr6Q

Average Rating:

Darius Emmanuel Scheider Long Island City, New York 06:24:48 12-22-2016
Custom Flying V Bass

Received my guitar today,it is well made,absolutely beautiful looking,and well worth the money. Sleek,elegant and the new love of my life!!!

Average Rating:

Richie Lamport Accrington,Lancashire,UK 11:45:52 11-24-2016
guitar

my guitar is on its way and i wanted say thank you i got emails thoug the whole process and the rickenbacker 325 has ben my dream guitar before i ever started to play and this was at an amazing price any other rickenbacker,s were from 2000 to 3000$

Average Rating:

guitar master ligoiner 13:02:07 11-22-2016
Back to Top