help desk software
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Customer Testimonials

Thank you very much

Thank you very much for delivering this wonderful instrument to us.  It is highly appreciated. Beautiful workmanship, and a wonderful sound.  

Please forgive me for doubting your status as a company...there was just so little about you on the net.  And the delays, which I totally understand, gave the appearance of you not existing.  Sorry I believed those.

Thank you very much for the beautiful instrument and my apologies for making your day uncomfortable with all my doubts.

God bless you...you have a wonderful company.

Sincerely,

Clare du Bois lightofthewoods@taosnet.com TAOS, New Mexico, United States

Average Rating:

Clare duBois TAOS, New Mexico USA 14:01:35 04-18-2018
Amazing!

My guitar just got in today, it is absolutely amazing! Honestly it's better than I expected. It's plays beautifully, sounds amazing, great action, it's the perfect guitar to me! You guys did excellent, super fast response to my messages, and super fast shipping, just a little over a month is all that took for you guys to build my guitar from scratch and ship it to me, that's insane! Thank you so much! E. Demarais Missoula Montana USA Erndaddy2016@gmail.com

 

Average Rating:

E. Demarais Missoula Montana 13:59:47 04-18-2018
Thank you

Dear Sirs. Thank you for your acceptable explanation, You are a very good company, Do you have any left handed 6 string Rickenbacker guitars any model in stock that can be dispatched immediately? Thank you very much, Howard Rogers, Croydon, Surrey United Kingdom h.rodgers806@btinternet.com

 

Average Rating:

Howard Rogers Croydon, Surrey United Kingdom 13:30:54 03-10-2018
Thank you

Hey, I recently purchased a Rickenbacker double beck guitar/bass from you guys. I am now looking to buy a case for it, but am confused as to how to do so. I looking for a case with the bass neck being on top. If you could link me to a form or something where I can buy one that would be great. Thanks. Andrew Edwards g.andrew.edwards@gmail.com Burlington Vermont USA

Average Rating:

Andrew Edwards Burlington Vermont USA 13:51:53 03-05-2018
Searching for a different guitar company

I really like the look of your guitars. So I looked you guys up. What do I see. Dan pepin collection. I’ve known dan for many years. I played rhythm guitar for him in his and his brother Jeff. In their band. Way way back in the way back machine. Well I’m sold. I’ve been looking around st new guitars. Trying to decide what company I’m gonna go with. I think I found it.

Average Rating:

Timothy Cormier Franklin Massachusetts 16:54:43 03-03-2018
Thank you

Hello, I received the guitar and I am very impressed with the results. Thank you for your great workmanship and fine customer service. I ordered the guitar with a black pick guard but it was shipped with a tourtise color.  I was told that a black one would be shipped to me free of charge. Can you tell me the status of that please. Thank you, Gary Renza - Mohegan Lake, New York USA - sifurenza@gmail.com

 

Average Rating:

Gary Renza Mohegan Lake, New York USA 19:54:30 02-24-2018
Thank you

Hi just received my custom acoustic guitar from you very very pleased with the product very well made absolutely fantastic finish excellent action and superb to play fantastic tone I’m a very pleased customer thank you so much :+1::guitar: Joseph Shields, Liverpool Merseyside United Kingdom Jwshields1@icloud.com

 

Average Rating:

Joseph Shields Merseyside United Kingdom 15:51:51 02-24-2018
Thank you

Hi, I just wanted to let you know my guitar arrives safely. I'm very happy with it. It came out exactly as I hoped for. Plays nice too. Best regards, Azing Vondeling from Katy Texas Email: ajv_houston@yahoo.com

 

Average Rating:

Azing Vondeling Katy Texas 01:31:25 02-21-2018
Thank you

Thank You so much for being easy to deal with and for being prompt with my refund. I will definitely tell friends about your craftsmanship and ease of dealing with. THANK YOU Kelly MacKinnon Hanover, Massachusetts https://www.facebook.com/kelly.mackinnon.58

Average Rating:

Kelly MacKinnon Hanover, Massachusetts 00:03:02 02-05-2018
Thank you

Thank you for the quick response on the repair issue. Very happy with The Flying V2 as well as The Gretsch Bo Diddly Billy Bo you made for me as well. Yes please get back to me with The Rickenbacker 325 info & lets get this ordered & crafted. George Morrison Canton Georgia guitarmaster1969@hotmail.com

 

Average Rating:

George Morrison Canton, Georgia 12:45:39 02-01-2018
Back to Top